• Back ·
  • Photo Printed Wallpaper Borders
Wallpaper Border

Wallpaper Borders

Photo Printed Wallpaper Borders

Read the customer's reviews on our Photo Printed Wallpaper Borders

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Mustang cars border
    The Mustang cars wallpaper border was exactly what we wanted! It turned out absolutely perfect! My husband and I are extremely pleased with it! I loved the fact that it was self-adhesive! Never again, will I do the pasted kind! Our experience with your company was excellent! From the day the order was placed to the day it was delivered, it was a short wait. I liked the fact that you let me approve the small editing done to it before it was actually printed. Thank you! And the pricing was very reasonable, too! I’ll highly recommend your company to my family/friends! It was a pleasure to work with you!

    Cathy B. From Lafayette, Indiana Review Date 01/08/2019
  • testimonials Review
    They are really nice looking! Didn’t take that long ether. It was a nice experience as well!

    Luke S From Ohio Review Date 25/06/2019
  • testimonials Loved it!!!
    Top notch!!

    Kimberly A From Michigan Review Date 05/04/2019
  • testimonials High Impact Border
    My paper hangers said that they wished all wallpaper was so easy to install. I'm very pleased with the effect the border creates in my renovated bathroom. The matte material finish lets the full impact of the images through undiminished by reflections.

    Harold L From Mississippi Gulf Coast Review Date 05/09/2018
  • testimonials 2 day shipping to USA??!!??
    Fast. Only thing I would change is that the provider for wall boarder is small and it’s hard to “see” how much space you have. Other than that it came perfect zero waste and the sections came at the perfect size so it was easy to handle to put it up. I got the thicker paper and it feels like cloth it’s strong durable and awesome my daughter felt so proud she put all of her likes she could fit into her wall boarder the customization is beyond. Her room screams her for a one of a kind unique experience I highly suggest the price reflects in the product

    Kayla K From Minnesota- USA Review Date 31/07/2018
  • testimonials Very Happy.
    It was all great - looks very nice on the wall in my grandson's room.

    Mary D. From Montana, U.S.A Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Love my banner border.
    I made a custom banner design starting with a photo of my bathroom basketweave tile floor. I made a 58" x 3" strip in photoshop and placed two images in the Bags Of Love banner “design ” section. I ordered 4 banner strips using the 173gm spray on wall paper choice. The quality of the final wallpaper border banner strips was excellent. Printing and shipping took about five days. I trimmed the banners out of the 58" x 9" strip to 58" x 3", sprayed the wall with water, then applied the border strips. It turned out perfect. My experience with BOL was excellent. I would recommend them highly to anyone. I wish I could upload a photo.

    Jessica Z. From Racine, WI USA Review Date 12/05/2017
  • testimonials
    The custom wallpaper quality is better than expected! We love it!

    Scott S From Rochester, NY Review Date 07/02/2017
  • testimonials
    This was my second order. And i hate it , it doesnt match thr first two i bough, cant even use it

    Alishia From South Carolina Review Date 13/03/2017
  • testimonials fantastic
    The wallpaper borders turned out fantastic. Thanks a lot!

    Abby S From Vermont Review Date 20/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last