yoga mat

Yoga Mat

Yoga Mats

Read what the customers say about their Yoga Mats

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quality overceeded my expectations
    At first I was apprehensive about picture quality. After receiving the product I am in the process of ordering more.

    Mauricio T. From Dallas Texas Review Date 28/06/2019
  • testimonials Love it!
    The best yoga mat I've ever used! Perfect for balance postures...a little tough on the knees but just double it up. Love the reversible grip side of the mat.

    Erica Y. From Las Vegas Review Date 21/05/2019
  • testimonials Awesome!!
    Excellent Yoga Mat. Very Nice and excellent design!! I made one for a music festival I went to and could not have been happier.

    Riley M From California Review Date 19/03/2019
  • testimonials Feedback
    Made a horribly designed yoga mat and it came out absolutely perfect. Thank you guys, I’ll be recommending you to all my friends.

    Alex S. From New York Review Date 10/01/2019
  • testimonials Great gift for any yogi!
    The yoga mat came out great! The picture printed on it was clear and the colors precise. Most importantly, our boss (who we gifted it to) loved it and thought it was extremely thoughtful.

    Kaila R From Connecticut Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic Experience!
    I ordered a custom printed yoga mat for my boyfriend. I added a KC Chiefs image to an all black mat. After placing the order, I was emailed immediately with the order summary. A few hours later, I was emailed again about an alteration to the image that was made, and they wanted my approval to move on with the purchase before beginning work. That alone is fantastic! Most companies would make the alterations without notification. About two days after agreeing to the alternations I received another email informing me my product has shipped. They provided me the tracking number, expectation of arrival date and my order summary once more. It took the carrier two days to get me my product. ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE! Such a communicative company and really thoughtful of the customers. I look forward to ordering again!

    Michelle B From Denver, CO Review Date 18/10/2018
  • testimonials Everything was perfect
    Thanks for the yoga mat it’s excellent all around

    Kyle w From Long Island NY Review Date 04/10/2018
  • testimonials Fantastic
    Quick delivery & great product. My wife will love the new yoga mat with the photo montage.

    Gene O From Japan Review Date 29/03/2018
  • testimonials Best Yoga Mat Ever
    This was a custom gift for my husband - a collage of pictures of our kids in yoga poses - on his yoga mat. It was so easy to create on the website and was delivered very quickly! It is seriously the cutest yoga mat ever! It was easily my husbands favorite gift he received.

    DeeAnn D. From Orange County, CA Review Date 07/02/2018
  • testimonials Love it!
    I designed a personalized yoga mat to give as a gift, and it came out fantastic. Looks great, picture quality is great. I'm very happy with it and know the recipient will be too.

    Ali V From Dallas Review Date 21/12/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last