• Back ·
  • Reviews of All Over Print T-Shirts
Ladies T Shirt

T-Shirts

Reviews of All Over Print T-Shirts

Read what the customers say about their All Over Print T-Shirts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent
    My photo shirt was high quality material and the colors clear and vibrant. This was my first order and I was cautious with my expectations. I am extremely satisfied and ready for another order, fully trusting this vendor. Thank you. Respectfully, -Mike

    Mike From Florida Review Date 28/10/2019
  • testimonials Good job
    Great quality, professional and fast. A+

    Ben T. From San Diego Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Quality!
    The shirt was printed with top quality with the image as well as the material of the shirt. Totally satisfied and will purchase from this company again.

    Jake K, From Chicago Review Date 02/08/2019
  • testimonials Quality with haste
    Quick service with a quality product. I am very happy with my all over print t shirt. I will definitely place more orders in the future.

    Nate From Illinois Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials AMAZING!
    The shirt turned out even better than I thought it could. Photos are clear, shipping was SO fast, and quality of the actual shirt is fantastic. Very happy with the purchase and will def be using BOL again!

    A.S. From San Francisco, CA Review Date 10/06/2019
  • testimonials Amazing quality
    The image was crisp and was printed beautifully, and the shirt itself was very silky and soft, much better than other all-over print tees I've bought from different companies. Shipping was extremely fast and the designing and ordering processes were easy and smoooth.

    A.W. From Portland Review Date 08/05/2019
  • testimonials What I wanted
    It is good quality, and looks like I wanted it to. It came within a couple of days. I’m very happy with the product

    Sofia H From Minnesota Review Date 25/02/2019
  • testimonials Just what I wanted
    Perfect size, EXCELLENT quality it was so worth the extra shipping purchase

    Brandon Schoenthaler From Wichita, KS Review Date 01/02/2019
  • testimonials Very Pleased with the shirt
    I ordered the shirt as a gift just before Christmas and I was amazed at how quickly it was printed and shipped. The quality was nice and the image was nice. The recipient of the shirt was very pleased. If I can think of another photo gift idea I will definitely be back to create another order. Fantastic experience all the way around. Also, I ordered from the U.S. and the order was delivered in a matter of days....amazing.

    James A. From Colorado - USA Review Date 04/01/2019
  • testimonials Shipping was fast
    The shirt was well made and the pictures turned out well. The shipping was really fast and very appreciated.

    Christian D. From Dallas, PA Review Date 16/11/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last