All Over Print Tshirt

T-Shirts

Reviews of T-Shirts

Read what the customers say about their T-Shirts

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials I loved the shirt
    It was way better than I expected the print on the back was beautiful and the picture was very clear and just like the original thank you so much

    Stephanie B From Indiana Review Date 07/10/2019
  • testimonials Awesome
    Having received my designed tshirt, I am extremely pleased and surprised by the quality of the material and workmanship. It turned out beautifully!

    CH From Peoria Review Date 22/09/2019
  • testimonials Awesome
    The graphics were awesome and the quality of the shirt even better!

    Mike L From Austin, TX Review Date 28/08/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality and Fast Service
    Experience was great! Customizing the order online was fairly straightforward. Took a couple of times to understand the interface. But once we did, it was easy to use. We received a confirmation order to double-check our order. Once confirmed, the order was shipped. From start to finish, the process took less than five days from when we customized our order to when we received our order.

    David B. From Goleta Review Date 06/08/2019
  • testimonials How great the shirt was
    I am highly satisfied, great material and everything came out picture perfect. I wasn't expecting it to be so clear but sure proved me wrong I give this 2 thumbs up forsure

    Kaitlyn A From Michigan Review Date 05/07/2019
  • testimonials AMAZING !!!!!!
    So this was a going away present for my bfff coworker! I made a tshirt of all the pranks i did. I kinda ordered it last minute, bit that didnt matter cause it was made and shipped in 5 days. It was beautiful, the quality was great! I was surprised how thin the shirt was, but tough. She loved it, and now im jelly.

    Marissa B From New York Review Date 25/06/2019
  • testimonials Quick, easy and high quality!!
    Intuitive interface to create custom designs and super fast shipping. Really good quality shirts!! Highly recommended.

    CY From California Review Date 17/06/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    The T-shirt was perfect! Not only was the whole process simple to do but the company was amazing, shipping excellent, and the quality of the shirt was amazing!

    Kelly F. From Long Island, NY Review Date 12/05/2019
  • testimonials Amazing service! Thank you
    Total experience with BoL was amazing. I was hesitant going in, but found that my products were totally customisable and easy to use. Payment was made securely through PayPal which made the process even easier, and when the products arrived (from order submission to my door in Australia in less than a week!) they were perfect quality - even more detailed than the previews appeared on the site. Will absolutely be using Bags of Love again, thank you for making my gift perfect!

    Elle G From Australia Review Date 10/05/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful!!!!!
    I am very pleased with the quality of this product and the exceptional service that I receive from Bags of Love!!! This shirt is beautiful. Each design that Bags of Love prints for me surpasses my expectations. I heart them!!!!

    Valerie L. From Miami Review Date 01/04/2019
First Previous 1 2 Next Last