• Back ·
  • Reviews of Single Layer Blanket
Single Layer printed blankets

Single Layer Blanket

Reviews of Single Layer Blanket

Read what the customers say about their Single Layer Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials GREAT GIFT!
    The blanket is super soft! The photo came out great and was shipped very quickly. The recipient was so happy with the gift that she cried!

    Gina W. From New Jersey Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Perfection
    I ordered this on a Friday and it was here by Tuesday of the following week. It was my first time purchasing with this company and it won't be my last! The picture quality is amazing along with the quality of the fabric.

    Cassie V. From Kansas City Review Date 04/11/2019
  • testimonials Good overall
    The blanket is crystal clear and good quality for what it is. The biggest problem was with FedEx and bags of love signature at delivery. FedEx said noon the first time and came at 10:30, then said they would drop it off and didn’t. Not a great policy. Other than that I would order from bags of love again.

    JeremyW. From Alabama Review Date 24/10/2019
  • testimonials I loveee it
    The quality was really soft and wonderful printing . I got my package in great timing and I’m very much satisfied. ORDER FROM HERE YOU WONT REGRET

    Jasmine b. From Houston Review Date 18/10/2019
  • testimonials Cannot rave enough
    I got a fleece blanket with a giant photo of my face covering the entire thing (45% gag, 55% real gift) and honestly? The quality? Superb. Absolutely amazing. I thought I’d be blurry but I look great. Came in the time frame it said which was perfect because I really did order this as a last minute gift. Would definitely order again

    Viviana S From Milwaukee Review Date 04/10/2019
  • testimonials Beautifully made and arrived quickly
    I quickly needed a custom blanket for as a going-away gift for a coworker, and Bags of Love came to the rescue! It had really cute rounded corners with stitching around the edges. It was great!

    Bert G. From Cleveland, OH Review Date 16/08/2019
  • testimonials Good product
    The product was great, disappointed by the speed in which it arrived. Took a week.

    Jonny b From Philadelphia Review Date 21/05/2019
  • testimonials AWESOME
    The blanket was perfect. A close friend lost their beloved pet, and this was the perfect way to ensure she was forever with her. They would lay together and read, now she can read and still have her beloved laying on top of her. Priceless!!!

    Aaron J From Troy, Ohio Review Date 02/05/2019
  • testimonials Gratitude
    I want to thank you again for doing a quality job on putting my blanket together. This was a gift that I gave to someone. Thank you again!

    Kim S From Altamonte Springs, Fl Review Date 28/04/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    The quality of the blanket print is great. I’m very please with how it turned out.

    David G From Chicago Review Date 22/04/2019
First Previous 1 2 Next Last