• Back ·
  • Reviews of School Name Labels
School Name Labels

School Name Labels

Reviews of School Name Labels

Read what the customers say about their School Name Labels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great Company
    I ordered some printed fabric labels and they were perfect. Also the items were delivered in a very sort time.

    Sandy S From Oregon Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Very satisfied with the material
    Did not know it was coming from such a far place but I do like the quality maybe the price can come down a little bit and I can order more overall great product

    Thomas c glasco From Fort Lauderdale Florida Review Date 29/10/2019
  • testimonials WOW!
    You guys are amazing. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and received my labels Tuesday morning. The service was fantastic, and the labels were exactly what I wanted. Great job. I will be ordering from you again in the future.

    Randal L. From West Haven, Utah USA Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Highly recommend
    Great quality and fast shipping!

    Ryan K From Huntington Beach Review Date 09/07/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality
    I love the garment labels. My image is sharp and clear. The product arrived quickly.

    Shawn G From DC Review Date 09/07/2019
  • testimonials Very beautiful product
    Good quality but difficult to message

    P H From North Carolina Review Date 29/05/2019
  • testimonials High quality at a GREAT price!
    VERY pleased with my labels! They are exactly as I designed them and the printing is of such quality I know they will hold up well. Best price I found o line and designing them on this site was beyond easy and the multitude of fonts was the best.

    Chance G. From Memphis Review Date 13/04/2019
  • testimonials Perfect every time!
    Great quality at a great price and shipping is super fast.

    Mah K. From Atlanta Review Date 11/03/2019
  • testimonials Prayer Shawl labels
    Perfect, I love the fact that the labels are heat cut and don't ravel and I don't have to cut them apart. Easy ordering and fast delivery also.

    Cindy From Tennessee Review Date 07/03/2019
  • testimonials Very happy with my labels.
    Fast service. Just wish I didn’t have to sign for delivery from Fedex. That was a bit of a hassle since I have a day job.

    D.R. From Colorado Springs Review Date 06/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 Next Last