• Back ·
  • Reviews of School Name Labels
personalized school name labels

School Name Labels

Reviews of School Name Labels

Read what the customers say about their School Name Labels

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials WOW!
    You guys are amazing. I ordered on Sunday afternoon and received my labels Tuesday morning. The service was fantastic, and the labels were exactly what I wanted. Great job. I will be ordering from you again in the future.

    Randal L. From West Haven, Utah USA Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Highly recommend
    Great quality and fast shipping!

    Ryan K From Huntington Beach Review Date 09/07/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality
    I love the garment labels. My image is sharp and clear. The product arrived quickly.

    Shawn G From DC Review Date 09/07/2019
  • testimonials Very beautiful product
    Good quality but difficult to message

    P H From North Carolina Review Date 29/05/2019
  • testimonials High quality at a GREAT price!
    VERY pleased with my labels! They are exactly as I designed them and the printing is of such quality I know they will hold up well. Best price I found o line and designing them on this site was beyond easy and the multitude of fonts was the best.

    Chance G. From Memphis Review Date 13/04/2019
  • testimonials Perfect every time!
    Great quality at a great price and shipping is super fast.

    Mah K. From Atlanta Review Date 11/03/2019
  • testimonials Prayer Shawl labels
    Perfect, I love the fact that the labels are heat cut and don't ravel and I don't have to cut them apart. Easy ordering and fast delivery also.

    Cindy From Tennessee Review Date 07/03/2019
  • testimonials Very happy with my labels.
    Fast service. Just wish I didn’t have to sign for delivery from Fedex. That was a bit of a hassle since I have a day job.

    D.R. From Colorado Springs Review Date 06/03/2019
  • testimonials Love!
    My labels arrived even more gorgeous than I imagined. And I couldn’t believe how quickly they arrived. It was so much fun checking the tracking from central London to the Midwest of the US.

    Bethany W. From Pleasant Prairie, WI Review Date 06/03/2019
  • testimonials Good quatlity tags
    The customizing process was easy and straightforward, the shipping was fast, and the tags looked great!

    Olivia J From St louis Review Date 28/02/2019