• Back ·
  • Scarves, Wraps, Shawls
Personalized Leather Purse

Silk & Chiffon Scarves

Scarves, Wraps, Shawls

Our Custom Scarf is the best way to add that personal touch to your outfit. Read what the customers say about their Scarf, Wrap, Shawl.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Gorgeous Piece of Work
    When I received my scarf, I was already surprised at how quickly it was finished and sent to me. They kept communication open and let me know everything they were doing. When I first opened the package I cried. My logo is so beautifully transposed and the quality is phenomenal. I’m very happy with the product and will share with others and order again.

    Marissa M From TEXAS Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Awesome!
    Product quality was very good. Turnaround time was excellent. Customer Services was off the scale in terms of being helpful and attentive to all the details.

    Doug Y. From Boston Review Date 04/11/2019
  • testimonials So happy with purchase
    Had a scarf made from my grand daughters drawing. It is beautiful and unique. Also, company very easy to work with. Will do again!

    Audrey D From Milwaukee Review Date 16/10/2019
  • testimonials Nicely done
    I am pleased with the quality of the scarf. Although I have not washed the scarf so I don't know how the colors will hold up, I am very happy with the way the scarf looks. I had taken a close-up photo of a rose, and I made the scarf of several of the same image. It has a lovely, abstract quality to it. There is no apparent line between the photos, which I positioned carefully.

    Ren M From Maryland Review Date 23/09/2019
  • testimonials I love it.
    It's soft, easy to carry , I feel so good on my neck.

    Sabina Sangma From Santa Clara Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely FABULOUS
    My scarves arrived and I am over the moon happy with the quality! The printing is vibrant and perfect! This was my first time ordering ~ and am blown away by the experience. Everything was perfect, and super fast shipping...Happy Happy Happy customer!!!

    Karen L. From Minnesota Review Date 13/08/2019
  • testimonials Love
    Beautiful custom print and quality! Love it as a special gift!

    KC From Chicago Review Date 31/05/2019
  • testimonials Great job and fast shipping
    The scarves were better than expected and were shipped very quickly. Great job!

    Bill S From Hilton Head Isl., SC Review Date 24/05/2019
  • testimonials Nice product
    I was happy with the the product. A 54" long scarf is only semi-useful. It's OK, but longer would have been better so I do wish there were more oblong size options. The Georgette materials is lovely, and the mini-hem is very well finished. The colors are vibrant and exactly what I had hoped for. I was surprised, however, that a signature was required for shipping.

    Sarah B From Schenectady NY Review Date 17/05/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely Loved it!!!!!! Craftsmanship Excellent.
    Everything was perfect. What a joy to see a photograph that I shot which was recently selected for an exhibit in a renowned museum on the scarf. I have worn it twice already to two events and everyone loved it.

    Karen E. From Delaware Review Date 15/05/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last