• Back ·
  • Rectangular Photo Clocks
photo clock

Clock

Rectangular Photo Clocks

Design a Personalized Rectangular Photo Clock. Our Custom Rectangular Photo Clocks are a perfect fit in any home and make great gifts as well. Read what the customers say about their Rectangular Photo Clock.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful craftsmanship
    The quality of my purchase is wonderful, couple that with the prompt customer service, made for a glorious experience.

    Lavon L. From New York Review Date 13/06/2019
  • testimonials Picture on the clock
    Really love quality of the clock. My only complaint is that the six on the clock is in the saying I chose. Wish it was spaced out better. The shipping was exceptionally fast.

    Donna B From Hudson NY Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials Happy with process
    We ordered a personalized clock with a picture on it for a Christmas gift. It came in great packaging and appears to be in wonderful shape. It looks great and we were happy with our first experience with you company.

    Karen E From Fort Wayne, IN Review Date 20/09/2018
  • testimonials Loved it!!!
    It's a gift so don't know about the functionality of clock but its appearance is awesome.

    Melissa R From Michigan Review Date 30/04/2018
  • testimonials As ordered!
    The clock was great quality, better than expected and amazingly quick turnaround. couldn't be happier and will definitely be doing some additional projects and gifts!

    Tony W. From Mentor, OH Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Outstanding company
    We were looking for a new clock that we could have a photo that our son took put on the clock face. We were very lucky to find “Bags of Love”. We choose the 18.5 x 9 and I uploaded the image to complete the order. Bags of Love confirmed our order the same day. On day 2 they sent an email that the order was done and it is on it’s way to shipper. At 4:30pm day 3 Fedex delivered the clock. Amazing service from Bags of Love. Our son was visiting us that day so we were able to surprise him with the clock. Thank you for making this special piece of family memorabilia so attainable.

    Doug L. From Euclid,OH Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials Stunning!
    This piece is absolutely gorgeous. I can’t wait for my husband to see it on Christmas!

    Kayla G. From Indianapolis Review Date 03/12/2017
  • testimonials Prompt service
    Great product - as advertised.

    Tom B From Concord, CA Review Date 25/09/2017
  • testimonials
    Excellent customer service during the 'design' stage of the products I wanted. Products were well wrapped for shipment which arrived as forecast. Couldn't be more pleased with the products (hoodie and clock). I purchased a similar hoodie and T-shirt from another company and was disappointed that the design was a screen print and looks like it will only last a few washes before being unwearable in public. I feel the bags of love hoodie will be worn for many, many years; such is the difference in quality. I feel the products are slightly expensive but the quality is undeniable. If I want to design something else that is bespoke, this is where I will come to. Highly recommended (and I would recommend to friends and family).

    John W From St. John's, NL Review Date 02/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The customized clock that I purchased was very pretty and was delivered promptly! I must say that you guys are great and will be sure to order more products and refer many of friends. It absolutely nothing I could say bad about your service, products and online help in guiding me through the order process. Many of thanks to your organization

    Tyesha W From Baltimore Review Date 07/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last