• Back ·
  • Printed Fleece Scarves
custom fleece scarf

Scarf - Fleece

Printed Fleece Scarves

Our Personalized Fleece Scarf is the perfect way to personalize your winter. Keep warm in one of our Custom Fleece Scarves that is designed by you! Read what the customers say about their Printed Fleece Scarf.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials another beautiful scarf
    top quality, and service.

    Steve F. From McLean, VA Review Date 29/11/2018
  • testimonials beautiful scarf
    quality, fast service, completely satisfied

    Steve F. From 22102 Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Fleece Scarf
    You are an outstanding company. Love the poly chiffon scarves I ordered. Thanks for your always quick service. I love that

    Sandy H From Didsbury, Ab Canada Review Date 16/11/2018
  • testimonials Wonderful
    print was clear, exactly as I created and fleece material was thick and warm. I hope my mother enjoys her new scarf.

    Deb D From Philadelphia, PA Review Date 14/11/2018
  • testimonials Dynamite gift .. swift delivery too!!!
    Top quality .. couldn't be happier -:¦:-A-:¦:-W-:¦:-E-:¦:-S-:¦:-O-:¦:-M-:¦:-E-:¦:-

    George k From Berkeley .CA USA Review Date 16/03/2018
  • testimonials You get what you pay for
    Not as affordable as other custom clothing, but the QUALITY is amazing. You get what you pay for. Thick fleece, sharp graphics. Will definitely shop here again.

    JGH From 22041 Review Date 26/12/2017
  • testimonials Pricey but perfect!
    Fleece scarf was well made and the photos turned out well

    Gina D From Missouri Review Date 01/12/2017
  • testimonials
    PERFECT! The printing of the scarf is just as shown when I set it up on line, good quality fleece, and came sooner than expected. Thank you! I will definitely purchase from Bags of Love again!

    Seaneen M From Oakland, California, U.S.A. Review Date 29/11/2016
  • testimonials
    I didn't expect to get it as fast and I was impressed by the quality. The scarf seems rugged and safe for everyday use which is great, especially considering our Canadian winters. May order another in the future ......

    John F From Milton, Ontario, CANADA Review Date 09/12/2015