• Back ·
  • Squares & Handkerchiefs
Handkerchiefs And Pocket Squares

Handkerchiefs & Pocket Squares

Squares & Handkerchiefs

See what the customers of Bags Of Love say about their printed handkerchiefs and pocket squares. These handy, everyday essentials have been given a fresh and customized finished thanks to our online design system. We encourage buyers to give us their feedback so it can help other people choose a good supplier from their experience.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love it!
    The handkerchief is perfect! My son and his fiancé wanted to bring their dog with them to their wedding- to be part of the day! Needless to say a seven hour drive and hotel stays didn’t allow for it to happen. Instead the handkerchief with his picture on it will be his way to be there, a part of their day, in spirit!

    Deb Y From Williamson Review Date 24/10/2019
  • testimonials Exactly What You Want
    The designing aspect is easy and very versatile. My order cam out great, it was exactly what i wanted and with great quality!

    Ryan B. From Florida Review Date 21/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing work
    I bought a set of custom handkerchiefs for my mom and future step dads wedding. And they came out way better than I ever thought. They came i believe less than a week later from when i ordered them. 10/10 i would definitely buy from this company again! Definitely worth the money!

    Sammie R. From New hampshire Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials 1000 times better than expected
    We needed these more as a table square for a trade show. Our image was pretty detailed and i expected there to be bleed given what we were trying to achieve. I was wrong. They came out looking perfect! We will be ordering more!!!!

    Sara D. From Los Angeles, CA Review Date 01/08/2019
  • testimonials Outstanding product, will buy again.
    Everything is perfect. Thank you for your timely delivery and great service.

    Greg D. From Washington DC Review Date 21/05/2019
  • testimonials Perfect! Exactly what I ordered!
    Excellent product! Exactly what I ordered- arrived in a timely fashion! Will use for future custom orders!!

    Trent R From Houston Review Date 09/03/2018
  • testimonials Amazing Pocket Square!
    I had a pocket square made for my fiancé with a collage of pictures of his grandparents. It came out absolutely beautiful!!! I could not have pictured it better myself! I’m so happy with the outcome I would order over and over again.

    Christina G. From Brooklyn NY Review Date 01/03/2018
  • testimonials Exactly as I Expected
    Only company that made my pocket square exactly as I wanted it. Not the best quality, but I also didn't expect it...Perfect for what it is

    Franco F. From New York Review Date 30/08/2017
  • testimonials Loved the pocket squares
    Excellent product! The pocket squares are silk and very well made

    Ari V From Atlanta , GA Review Date 21/06/2017
  • testimonials Beautiful item
    Nice print and excellent quality finish !!!

    M F From Katy, Tx Review Date 25/05/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last