Tapestry

Tapestry

Photo Tapestries

Create a lovely Custom Photo Tapestry and give it as a thoughtful gift or design it for your own space! Read what the customers say about their Photo Tapestry.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Quality work and so fast
    I ordered a needlepoint canvas made from a photograph. I ordered it on line one evening and the order was completed and shipped the next day. It came out beautifully.

    Ellen W From Washington, DC Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Love Your Work
    This is the second time I have ordered a custom needlepoint canvas from you and just as with the first I am absolutely thrilled with the quality. I have recommended you to many people. I can't believe how affordable you are and how fast you get it to me! Thank you.

    Becky H. From Minnesota Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials too difficult for me
    Everything was exactly as described; no surprises. But it is beyond my level of competence.

    SNW From Richmond, VA Review Date 01/06/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful Needle Ready Canvas!
    I have ordered photos to be printed on needlepoint canvas from other companies, this is, by far, the best quality print and service of them all. The delivery time was much faster than I expected and the price was right. I definitely will order be back with more orders.

    Sally From Seattle, Washington Review Date 21/11/2018
  • testimonials Exceeded my expectations.
    My daughter found you and placed order for me. But the canvas is wonderful.

    Tonif F From Chicgo area Review Date 06/11/2018
  • testimonials Very Good!
    I purchased a NP tapestry based on a picture that I'm doing for my best friend's birthday. This was my first order, so was kind of nervous as to how it would turn out. It's perfect! The print is clear on the canvas and the size is just right. Can't wait to start. I'll be ordering more as ideas for presents (for me and others - lol) keep popping into my head. Oh - and shipping was fast - even coming from the UK. I had my product within days of my order. Thanks so much for a job well done.

    Arlene M From North Carolina Review Date 17/10/2018
  • testimonials BAnG ON!
    Arrived on time and just what we wanted. We are very impressed!

    Malcolm H-W From Worcester UK Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful, well-done
    My experience deserves a 10 rating in all areas. The communication was excellent, the delivery was exceptionally fast and the actual canvas is flawless. It is clear, bright and well-defined. I will recommend BAGS OF LOVE to friends and fellow needlepointers.

    Catharine D. From La Quinta, California Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Very Helpful
    One of my orders was printed incorrectly. I contacted customer service and within days received a replacement. They were very helpful and quick to remedy the situation.

    Monica S From New Jersey Review Date 16/09/2018
  • testimonials WOW!!!! This is really great!
    The print was really great. Love this idea of putting a photo on needlepoint canvas. This needs to get around in sewing shops. I ordered 20x30 which was bigger than I thought. It will take me a year no doubt. Great idea. You should offer to put images on a Christmas stocking needlepoint canvas. Put it on ebay and amazon. Fastest turn around time ever!

    Susi B. From Lexington, Ky. Review Date 22/08/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last