Tapestry

Tapestry

Photo Tapestries

Create a lovely Custom Photo Tapestry and give it as a thoughtful gift or design it for your own space! Read what the customers say about their Photo Tapestry.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Better than happy
    First. I do not do needlepoint. I do have an older friend who does and it is an important part of her life. So, when she showed me a picture of a Christmas scene that she wanted to do, I had to try. With only a little bit of fussing, I was able to get the picture she wanted laid out and then from there it was a simple ordering process. The finished canvas arrived in less than a week and it has put a good bit of Holiday Joy into an old woman. I really can't be happier.

    Paul R From Cape Cod Review Date 09/12/2019
  • testimonials Great Service
    I ordered a needlepoint canvas from an iPhone picture. I am thrilled with the result and would recommend Bags of Love. Great service!

    Helen C. From Orlando Review Date 02/12/2019
  • testimonials Quality work and so fast
    I ordered a needlepoint canvas made from a photograph. I ordered it on line one evening and the order was completed and shipped the next day. It came out beautifully.

    Ellen W From Washington, DC Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Love Your Work
    This is the second time I have ordered a custom needlepoint canvas from you and just as with the first I am absolutely thrilled with the quality. I have recommended you to many people. I can't believe how affordable you are and how fast you get it to me! Thank you.

    Becky H. From Minnesota Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials too difficult for me
    Everything was exactly as described; no surprises. But it is beyond my level of competence.

    SNW From Richmond, VA Review Date 01/06/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful Needle Ready Canvas!
    I have ordered photos to be printed on needlepoint canvas from other companies, this is, by far, the best quality print and service of them all. The delivery time was much faster than I expected and the price was right. I definitely will order be back with more orders.

    Sally From Seattle, Washington Review Date 21/11/2018
  • testimonials Exceeded my expectations.
    My daughter found you and placed order for me. But the canvas is wonderful.

    Tonif F From Chicgo area Review Date 06/11/2018
  • testimonials Very Good!
    I purchased a NP tapestry based on a picture that I'm doing for my best friend's birthday. This was my first order, so was kind of nervous as to how it would turn out. It's perfect! The print is clear on the canvas and the size is just right. Can't wait to start. I'll be ordering more as ideas for presents (for me and others - lol) keep popping into my head. Oh - and shipping was fast - even coming from the UK. I had my product within days of my order. Thanks so much for a job well done.

    Arlene M From North Carolina Review Date 17/10/2018
  • testimonials BAnG ON!
    Arrived on time and just what we wanted. We are very impressed!

    Malcolm H-W From Worcester UK Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful, well-done
    My experience deserves a 10 rating in all areas. The communication was excellent, the delivery was exceptionally fast and the actual canvas is flawless. It is clear, bright and well-defined. I will recommend BAGS OF LOVE to friends and fellow needlepointers.

    Catharine D. From La Quinta, California Review Date 03/10/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last