Page 5 Photo Pillow Cases

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials
    The photograph you printed on a pillow case for me is absolutely wonderful. Your staff worked with me online, and this made the ordering process quite simple. I will be placing more orders. Mark A in Pittsburgh, PA, USA

    Mark A From Pittsburgh, PA USA Review Date 09/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I'm very happy with the pillowcases I ordered. They turned out great. Also, I was surprised that my order was completed and shipped to me so soon. I will likely continue to place future orders through Bags Of Love. The experience was very positive.

    Trae L From Grande Prairie Review Date 27/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Great

    Walt S From Philly Review Date 05/02/2017
  • testimonials
    SO happy with the final result!!- Ali P.

    Ali P. From LA Review Date 11/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The pillow case I ordered arrived just in time and made the perfect present for my best friend moving across the country!! Thanks a lot!

    Leslie L. From Philadelphia Review Date 12/02/2017
  • testimonials super soft and great quality
    I ordered 3 pillow cases for my daughter who was leaving for college with family photos on them. The pillow cases were super soft and great quality. This product was better than expected. I will definitely order from bags of love again.

    JS From San Diego Review Date 26/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Fine images, but both T-shirt and pillow cases were in a much shinier material than expected. And the background on my sweater which was supposed to have been white was slightly gray. But it is only deatails. In general I am happy with the results.

    Maria E. From Los Angeles Review Date 01/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I loveddddd my package! It was a gift for my bestfriend for his dorm, and he loved it as well. Only thing i didnt like was, i didnt get an edtimated time of shipping. I had to call and ask. On the bright side if i need anything customized, i'm using you guys!

    Kayla G From Georgia Review Date 13/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The pillow case was awesome. It couldn't have been any better. The material for the blanket is good. The only thing is that on the website it showed the demo picture like the white lettering in my picture would be white. Instead it is like an off white that doesn't match the rest of the whiteness of the blanket. Wish i would have known that because i would have asked to alter the picture or change the background coloring. it still works though.

    Garrett S. From Phoenix, AZ. Review Date 27/02/2017
  • testimonials excellent and super service
    excellent and super service! one of the best services i have had.

    Jakob S. From new york Review Date 25/03/2017