• Back ·
  • Personalized Wallets
Daddy's Photo Wallet

Wallet

Personalized Wallets

Our Customized Leather Wallets make the perfect gift for any man. Design the wallet with his favorite team, photos, or images, its completely your design! Read what the customers say about their Personalized Wallets.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials He liked it!
    Nice.

    Ria C. From Dallas Review Date 21/06/2019
  • testimonials SERIOUSLY AWESOME
    This product came so fast ! Emails that were sent regarding my order and updates where replied to within the next 24 hours . And the product came out over all the way I expected it to I’ve tried other companies who print images onto wallets and it never came out this great. I’m still shocked

    Brittany M From Virginia Beach VA Review Date 17/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality of reproductions
    Very fast service, and bright clear reproductions of j.pegs I sent. Decent leather. As the flap of change pocket makes the wallet a bit thick, perhaps you could experiment with a magnet to seal that pocket, rather than a flap. Also, perhaps shift photo(s) up a little so the bottom half inch is not obscured. But I am happy - thank you.

    Linda PW From Berkeley, California Review Date 31/05/2019
  • testimonials I LOVED IT!
    I was honestly scared that it was going to be blurry when it came in, but it was perfect. It was exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. It also seems like great quality. It also only took like two or three days for it to deliver which was amazing.

    Megan P. From Natchitoches, Louisiana Review Date 27/03/2019
  • testimonials Perfect
    perfect, exactly what I was looking for. The picture it’s clear, the material is high quality.

    Megh S From Alaska Review Date 20/03/2019
  • testimonials Great, but doesn't have an ID Holder
    The quality was good and the picture rendered nicely but one of the things that I think should be included is a Transparent ID holder for my license.

    Davis L. From Michigan Review Date 22/02/2019
  • testimonials Great Custom Wallet
    Great Quality Leather, Picture is clear and not pixelated. Best wallet I've bought

    Michael Korn From Dekalb Review Date 08/02/2019
  • testimonials Perfect gift
    Came out as expected and was delivered early

    R From Florida Review Date 28/12/2018
  • testimonials The BEST!!!
    I purchased 2 wallets, 1 men and 1 women's wallet, and it was delivered to me quick! I ordered it on a Thursday Or Friday and received it the following Tuesday. It came out PERFECT! I also ordered a women's bag for my mother in law the other day, just waiting on it to come in!... I recommend it to others to order through you folks!

    Jeanna R. From Honolulu, HI Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Great quality
    This is the first time I did this and was very happy with how quick it was receiving the wallet. I was also very happy in how good the pictures came out.

    Cassandra P From Carlsbad NM Review Date 11/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last