photo tray

Trays

Personalized Trays

Create a Customized Tray using your favorite images, photos, and/or text. A great creative and personal touch to any home. Read what the customers say about their Personalized Trays.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great quality, love this product!
    Trays are a great quality. Easy to order, quick delivery too!

    Jackie O From Dallas Review Date 06/12/2019
  • testimonials Great gift idea
    The tray was well made though not as deep as I’d have preferred. The photo was well depicted. All in all it was what I had in mind, however, it was not cheap. Delivery was very prompt and package well-insulated. Thank you.

    MK From Virginia Review Date 14/10/2019
  • testimonials Great Experience, Great Product
    I am completely pleased with the photo trays I ordered. Website was easy to use, the trays came out beautifully and they were shipped so fast -- it was amazing. I am so pleasantly surprised by this all around great experience. Will definitely order from Bags of Love again!

    Rebecca I. From Stamford, CT Review Date 24/06/2019
  • testimonials Great quality, fast shipping
    The tray looks perfect and is the only tray I could find that would cover the entire tray with the image. My mother was very pleased with the gift and said the image quality was good and the tray itself is solid. Only remaining concern is how well it holds up to a rinse.

    Deena J. From Taiwan Review Date 13/03/2019
  • testimonials Good quality, good service, quick delivery
    I love the trays I had made, they were very good quality. The delivery time is fantastic. Thank you!

    Sharon I. From Austin, Texas Review Date 14/01/2019
  • testimonials Photo Tray
    I truly love the tray, however i really wish the photo could have covered the entire tray instead of just across the middle. But great quality. & received it very quickly. Greatly appreciate that!

    Kathy F From Dayton, Ohio Review Date 12/01/2019
  • testimonials The Best!
    After being so pleased with my order this summer, I ordered several personalized gifts for Christmas: a cutting board, a placemat, two hats, and several trays. Once again, I received quality products and prompt service. I highly recommend Bags of Love to anyone who wants personalized photo gifts!

    Chris T. From Lakeland, Florida Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials The tray were beautiful!
    The four trays I ordered were beautiful, the website so easy to use and they came from the U.K. so quickly! I'll be back for more, they make great gifts.

    Sharon I From Austin, TX Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent gift
    Such a quick turn around time for this unique gift! My 94 year old parents will love it!! Great ideas!!

    Linda B From Atlanta Review Date 15/11/2018
  • testimonials Amazing quality
    I had a tray made with artwork done on an iPad pro. The resolution news great and it arrived in the Us from Great Britain in less than a week. Amazing.

    Diane Z From San Francisco Review Date 03/10/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last