• Back ·
  • Personalized Tea Towels
Tea Towel

Kitchen Towel

Personalized Tea Towels

Our Customized Tea Towels are the perfect home gift for any occasion. Read what the customers say about their Personalized Tea Towels.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very Pleased
    Excellent quality. Quick delivery. Looking forward to placing future orders.

    Mickey C From Philadelphia Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Love it!
    Color rendering was spot-on and quality was very nice. Extremely fast turn around - ordered on Sunday and had it in my hands by Tuesday.

    Heather C. From Richmond, VA Review Date 03/12/2019
  • testimonials Loved them!
    Ordered tea/ kitchen towels with images & they were beautifully printed! The quality looks very good too. Thank you!

    Marta M O From Langhorne Review Date 02/11/2019
  • testimonials I can’t say thank you enough.
    I was pleased in every way when I inspected this order. The quality, print, and attention to detail was 100% in every way. I was doubly impressed with the quick service and shipping. I am excited to give these as gifts! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Kevin M. From Great Falls, Montana Review Date 22/10/2019
  • testimonials Awesome product and service
    Excellent product, professionally made and shipped very quickly. Excellent service and lovely gift for someone. A little on the pricey side, but worth it overall. Will definitely use again.

    Jim L From Virginia Review Date 19/10/2019
  • testimonials Easy to order; great product
    Good quality product; excellent service

    Mary A From Washington DC Review Date 10/12/2018
  • testimonials Amazing
    It came out perfect. The towel felt and looked great.

    Eric T From Kansas Review Date 07/11/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased with product
    The black and white photos on the kitchen towel were very clear and well-done. The finished product was just as I hoped it would be. Excellent!

    Susan Z. From Wisconsin Review Date 08/08/2018
  • testimonials Better than expected!
    Ordered 4 linen kitchen towels. They came out stunning, and were done and shipped so quick! Pricey, but excellent work!

    Debbie T. From San Jose, California Review Date 02/07/2018
  • testimonials Very satisfied
    Thanks for shipping a quality product in very good time.

    A. B. From NYC Review Date 30/04/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last