• Back ·
  • Personalized Placemats
placemats

Placemats (Regular) 2-12Pk

Personalized Placemats

Design a fun and creative Custom Placemat. Make family dinner even more entertaining. Read what the customers say about their Personalized Placemats.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials handsome trivet
    substantial backing, good gloss surface, colors brilliantly exact, and nicely shaped corners...quickly sent and protectively packaged

    Maida S. From Queens, NY Review Date 20/08/2019
  • testimonials Really nice
    Wonderful colors. Lots of compliments.

    Bruce T. From Florida Review Date 02/08/2019
  • testimonials Placemats
    Quality product was delivered. You have a great team that is willing to listen and improve guest needs.

    Luganathan S From Scranton Review Date 30/07/2019
  • testimonials Good table mats for hot plates
    nicely backed with wood, and attractive surface for showing design on front....using medium size for center table trivets....arrived well protected and very quickly

    Maida S. From Queens, NY Review Date 15/07/2019
  • testimonials Superb
    Quality is top notch. I ordered placemats; they couldn't make my design look more professional. Turnaround from order to delivery was lightning fast.

    Gregory D From New York Review Date 05/07/2019
  • testimonials Super
    The placemats look wonderful, they arrived very quickly! I was surprised! I am thinking about ordering one with each family member highlighted! Fun for all!

    Ruth W From Virginia Review Date 11/12/2018
  • testimonials Unique placemats
    Love the quality of these hard backed placemats - they wipe clean easily and look beautiful! I constantly get compliments on them. Wish they were slightly bigger but would order them again.

    Setina D From Connecticut Review Date 04/12/2018
  • testimonials Great Product
    I have not used the placemats as they are a gift, but they look beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the quality surpassed my expectations. They were also received within a couple of days from ordering - I'm very impressed!

    Yesica B From Virginia Review Date 25/05/2018
  • testimonials Quality of reproduction excellent
    The accuracy of the reproduction was excellent,as well as the placement on the product. The placemat itself was not was I was looking for. I wanted some more flexible,possibly the plastic itself having a little more texture.

    Meredith K From New york city Review Date 19/04/2018
  • testimonials They are fabulous
    I submitted photos that I knew were not the best quality, as they were 20 years old, so I was not sure how the finished product would turn out. When the placemats arrived they were fabulous. They turned out better than I had hoped for and will be cherished for a long time.

    Jo From Philadelphia Review Date 19/03/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last