• Back ·
  • Personalized Pet Blanket
pet blanket

Pet Blanket

Personalized Pet Blanket

Design a Custom Pet Blanket and treat your pet to this lovely gift. Read what the customers say about their Personalized Pet Blanket.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfection!
    Perfect quality, customer service and speedy shipping. I ordered on Monday and received it on Wednesday.

    Malinda S. From Highland, IN Review Date 23/10/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    These blankets were perfect and shipping was quick. I absolutely loved them and so did my team.

    Dahlene A. From New York Review Date 21/06/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful Blanket
    I ordered a medium fleece blanket for my husband last week after his best friend/dog passed a couple of weeks ago. I created the blanket with a picture of his dog and the execution was flawless. The ordering process was incredibly easy and the item shipped without any issues. I had ordered on a Monday and received my item by Friday. The look on my husband's face was priceless when he opened the gift. It was worth every penny and more. The blanket is soft and high quality, and the picture is amazingly clear. He was having trouble sleeping without his dog by his side, but now he can cuddle with the blanket all night. Thank you Bags of Love for giving my husband comfort.

    Sharon W. From Wisconsin Review Date 30/05/2019
  • testimonials Everyone loves it
    I sewed a purple back onto this blanket and gave it to a friend who is fighting cancer. She cried. She loves it... everyone loves it. My only complaint is that the site let me change the background to purple when I was practicing... but not when I actually created the design. I sent an email but it didn't get there in time to fix the issue. I don't really know what the background is... a random picture I think. But it isn't bad... and it is loved by all.

    Kim Sloan From Ohio USA Review Date 05/04/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Quality
    The product came right on time!! I got a little late ordering it for V-Day and it way gorgeous!! Amazing quality and shipping.

    Shan S. From Ohio Review Date 21/02/2019
  • testimonials Exactly what I wanted
    I ordered a queen sized throw with 3 large images that were taken on my iPhone. The throw itself is a little thinner than I expected but the image quality is superb. And shipping was pretty fast I think that was the best part.

    Chris C. From Chicago Review Date 18/02/2019
  • testimonials Review
    It turned out great...literally no blur and looked just like the picture I uploaded. Great quality

    Cameron S From Eaton Review Date 15/02/2019
  • testimonials Loved it. Will use again.
    Great product selection. Seems to be decent quality (in that I ordered the cheapest version I could and it still seems pretty good for the price).

    Alex T From NYC Review Date 31/01/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely gorgeous
    I absolutely love my blankets. They are great quality and look more beautiful in person. I am so impressed with the quick and outstanding service and shipping. Definitely will order again

    Valerie M. From Turlock, Ca. Review Date 16/01/2019
  • testimonials Fast!
    Fleece blanket was awesome! It was for a gag gift with my friend's face repeated all over it. I am a last minute person and needed this in 3 days printed and shipped. This was AMAZING!

    DeeDee K. From Charlotte Review Date 10/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 Next Last