• Back ·
  • Personalized Lunch Bags
Lunch Bag

Lunch Bags

Personalized Lunch Bags

Our custom lunch bags make the perfect gift for the little one in your life. Read what the customers say about their Personalized Lunch Bags.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great Quality
    Love the lunch bags. Print quality was great. Wish they were a little larger on the inside. Delivery was very fast.

    Kathleen K From Minneapolis Review Date 25/08/2019
  • testimonials Perfection
    About 6 days before my daughter started kindergarten I came across this company and thought how delighted my daughter would be to see a picture of her puppy when she got her lunch out at school. The product itself is made so well and the customer service is fantastic. I emailed them to ask if there was any way my daughter would have the lunchbag to help with her first day of school and the product was delivered 4 days before school started and we live in Canada so they just have made it right away and sent it immediately. I was thrilled and the lunchbag was a big hit with my daughter! She absolutely loves it!

    Alison H From Ontario Review Date 08/09/2017
  • testimonials Wow !!!!!
    I was most pleased with the lunch bag. The pictures were clearly printed and the bag was of excellent quality. I was most amazed at the speed of delivery. When I realized that I was ordering from a British company, I expected to have to wait several weeks to receive the lunch bag. That it arrived within 6 days of order, well that was amazing!!!! I highly recommend your company and the your product.

    Jean B. From Rehoboth, MA Review Date 06/09/2017
  • testimonials Excellent!
    The print quality is amazing, bag is sturdy and will hold up well. The only nit pick thing is that there is a seam on one side that won't go totally flat, it "billows" slightly. It's a tiny negative considering the quality of the bags and the images came out so great. The bag itself is sturdy like the usual lunch boxes I get my kids each year and that I can wash out completely. These also have elastic bands inside to hold containers which was a nice bonus!

    EC From Seattle WA Review Date 29/08/2017
  • testimonials
    The bag was absolutely beautiful!! I was really surprised with the quality of the bag!! Fast shipping as well!!

    Kat P. From New York Review Date 05/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic... My bag arrived in about 5 days and the quality was better than I imagined. I thought my image was going to be silk screened on the bag but it was printed on there. I spot treated the bag with a little water to see if the color would run and it held up well.

    Jeremy From Orange County, California Review Date 01/03/2017
  • testimonials
    My order (customized lunch bag) was actually so much better than I truly expected!! Very clear print & high quality materials were used.. Very impressed! The pictures I used were printed on my lunch bag just as the preview presented in the designing process & nothing was deviated from my request.. The shipping & delivery of my order was done very quickly & very professionally! Not to mention, the packing of my order was definitely done with safety & care in mind! I cannot say enough good about my ordering experience or this company.. Above & beyond, as it should be -- & worth absolutely every penny! Thanks so much Bags Of Love.. You guys rock!! Xx, Jeannie

    Jeannie P. From Pensacola, FL. Review Date 12/02/2017
  • testimonials
    This was purchased as a birthday gift for my husband and he absolutely loves it. I put pictures of the kids and I, so that we're always there with him when he's having lunch. Perfect size and pictures are good quality. Great buy!

    CEM From Houston Review Date 27/02/2017