Flags

Flags

Personalized Flags

Our Customized Flags are perfect for supporting the local team, or for celebrating a special event. Read what the customers say about their Personalized Flags.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love it!!
    The picture Flag I received is perfect! I received it promptly and exactly as ordered! I’ve had so many compliments! Will definitely use for any future needs!!

    Jeri F From Florida Review Date 13/12/2019
  • testimonials Super fast, great quality
    I am thrilled with the flag that I purchased. The design process was easy and quick. The flag itself is of expected quality. It was shipped to my door so quickly, I was shocked! I will definitely be purchasing again.

    Caylee From Detroit Review Date 11/12/2019
  • testimonials Beyond expectations!!!
    Tremendously clear and sharp image!!! One of the best gifts ever!!!

    Susan R From Chicago Review Date 28/11/2019
  • testimonials I love my Flag
    I was so happy to see how nice it was The service was fast and yes i would order from here again

    Mary O From Ohio Review Date 25/10/2019
  • testimonials Great job!
    I was looking to recreate my great grandfather’s regimental flag from the Civil War. The original is in Harrisburg. Thanks to your company, I now have a copy of the regimental flag from the 22nd PA Cavalry to display along with my great grandfather’s saber.

    Darren S. From Mount Juliet TN Review Date 23/08/2019
  • testimonials Appearance Good
    Everything was great about this company and service and flag looks fantastic

    Jim From Winnipeg Review Date 18/08/2019
  • testimonials Great product
    I love my flag with a photo of my dog. I’m very impressed with the quality and how fast it arrived. Your company is amazing

    Catra C From Bishop, Ca Review Date 09/07/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Product - Easy to Customize & Order
    The product came stitched perfectly and captured the whole picture that I had customized for the flag, and the website was easy to navigate. This was a great first-time buying a flag online experience! Bags Of Love is now bookmarked in my favorites!!

    Kris S. From Newark, DE Review Date 19/06/2019
  • testimonials Excellent Custom Flag Made
    Excellent product! Matched exactly the design I created online. Delivered in a timely fashion. Could not be more happy with the flag. Would recommend and definitely will be using you guys again!

    Ethan R. From San Jose, CA Review Date 29/05/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    I ordered a personalized flag and everything came out crystal clear with great color.

    Michelle L From Oahu Hawaii Review Date 23/04/2019
First Previous 1 2 Next Last