• Back ·
  • Personalized Address Books
Personalized Address Book

Address Book

Personalized Address Books

Create a Custom Address Book with your own images, photos and/or design. Read what the customers say about their Personalized Address Book.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent Product
    Very user friendly website, and the order turned out even better than expected. The turn-around was quick and at a great cost.

    John A. From Spicewood, TX Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Love it!
    The front and back cover pictures are perfect as well as the colors that I selected. The delivery was very quick too! Thank you!

    Becky Mc From Suffolk. VA Review Date 30/07/2019
  • testimonials So impressed
    I ordered an address book with a custom photo on the front and another on the back with text. The quality and workmanship more than met my expectations. It was well worth the money. There wasn't a blemish on my book and it was packed very well for shipping. The website was easy to use navigate through the customization and I received my order quickly. 5 stars to Bags of Love!! I will be back!!

    Susan G. From Tampa, Fl Review Date 16/11/2018
  • testimonials Perfect!
    The quality of the photos on my address book is amazing. I love the feel of the cover and the color is excellent.

    Alice P. From Syracuse Review Date 08/06/2017
  • testimonials
    very pleased. Worth the money: great quality and delivered fast.

    David From California Review Date 14/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Perfect gift for my mother in law becasue she is super organized and loves to have the people she cares about surrounding her, I was able to create a collage of photos that I knew she would adore.

    Julia O From Ohio Review Date 14/03/2017
  • testimonials
    My sister prefers to hand write everything so this gift was perfect for her. My children helped to design the cover, which only enhanced the importance and charm of the gift. Needless to say my sister loved the book!

    Jenn R From New Jersey Review Date 14/03/2017
  • testimonials
    This product was exactly what I was looking for as a present. It is a great way to personalize a gift the exact way you want it.

    Samuel From Pennsylvania Review Date 14/03/2017
  • testimonials
    BEAUTIFUL! I am so glad that I found your site! A friend wanted an address book for Christmas, but I didn't want to give a plain gift. I'm a nature photographer, so I wanted to be able to make it special with my own photos. I am looking forward to doing more business with you. I loved how it came out that I had to have one for myself!

    Tina S. From Homestead/Miami Review Date 09/01/2016