neck pillow

Neck Pillow

Neck Pillow

Read reviews of our Neck Pillow by our customers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials very responsive very flexible
    customer service was very responsive accommodated my modifications to order very quickly very happy with quality of product

    steve l From california Review Date 11/02/2019
  • testimonials LOVED the picture neck pillow!!!
    I ordered a neck pillow that could have pictures put on it. It was a huge success!!! The pillow is gorgeous and feels very soft. I ordered last minute and received it very fast. I will definitely order from here again. Very pleased 😀

    Michele A From Florida Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Great quality & service
    The product was easy to design. The quality was very nice and it came out as great as our expectations. I just feel it was a little pricey. My only other complaint was that it said that production time would be that day or the next and I think it took 2 days.

    Basha H From New york Review Date 16/08/2018
  • testimonials Quality and details
    Neck pillow with 5 photos. Good quality and well made product. Fast prompt delivery.

    Cindy M. From Iowa Review Date 16/12/2017
  • testimonials Great
    Great Quality of Work!

    Sam H. From Layton, UT Review Date 25/10/2017
  • testimonials THANK YOUUUU!!!!!!
    IT'S SOOOOO BEAUTIFUL!!! VIBRANT COLORS AND SUPER SOFT BUT FIRM! GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS!!! Quick and easy design template, delivery was even more 1,2,3. I love it, i love it, I LOVEEEEE ITTT!!!

    Rédy S. From NYC Review Date 31/08/2017
  • testimonials Big Looove
    Thank you! It's perfect.

    Carmen B. From Miami, Florida Review Date 05/07/2017
  • testimonials Everyone needs one
    Fabric is super soft and the design makes it really fun and personal. Lets just say I am excited to travel with this new neck pillow! Everyone needs one.

    Davey From Boston Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials Plane Neck Pad Survey
    The product was good. However, i thought the name would be sewn on the pillow and also the quote. I wish it gave me an option to have the name sewn on it instead of printed. BOL: sorry - we only do print not embroidery pillow!

    Vina D. From California Review Date 01/03/2017
  • testimonials Exactly what I wanted
    It was exactly what I wanted! Thanks!!

    Caitlin O From Crystal lake IL Review Date 28/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last