• Back ·
  • Multi-Wear Tube Scarves
custom neck tube

Scarf - Neck Tube

Multi-Wear Tube Scarves

Our Custom Multi-Wear Tube Scarf can be used as many different accessories and will be a great addition to any wardrobe. Read what the customers say about their Multi-Wear Tube Scarf.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love it!
    The neck tube is soft and great quality. The image printed in great resolution. I think my boyfriend will love it!

    Emilie J. From Salt Lake City Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Loved my neck warmers!
    This was my first purchase on this site and I was really happy with the quality of the print and the colors. The fabric is a soft polyester and felt comfortable on my skin.

    Sylvia S. From Washington, DC Review Date 26/11/2018
  • testimonials Way Beyond Expectations!
    I was looking for scarves using my art projects for Christmas gifts..This first order was a test because I need 12 of them. I LOVE THEM! They are beautiful and are exactly the right size and weight. Just a little something that fits around your neck like a loose T-neck that adds a bright pop of color. I just ordered 6 more in different designs. EXTREMELY fast delivery, too!

    Ellie A. From Lima, OH Review Date 12/11/2018
  • testimonials Awesome neck tube!
    The photo print came out great. Love this!

    Lori M From Naples Florida Review Date 01/11/2018
  • testimonials Amazing custom printed ties
    We wanted custom printed ties for an upcoming trade show. Preparing our artwork was a cinch using their online templates. Super fast turnaround time (from London to Washington State!). Fantastic experience. Neck scarf was not as expected. It was a long, narrow tube with unfinished edges. We thought it would be an "infinity" scarf. Our sales person was not comfortable wearing it as it felt tight and bunched-up around her neck.

    Lisa H. From Washington Review Date 09/07/2018
  • testimonials Loved it!
    The product arrived sooner than I expected which was a huge plus. While customizing it the chat service had an incredible amount of patience with me as I asked all sorts of questions. That was truly appreciated. The only thing I had a slight problem with was that the product was left unhemmed but I quickly got over that. Y’all are amazing and thank you again for everything!

    Emmanuel J From Texas Review Date 10/03/2018
  • testimonials Exactly what I wanted
    Finally! This is exactly what I wanted to purchase for a gift. Everything is all good on my end!

    Carolyn From Pittsburg Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials Quality very nice
    Excited to see my friends reaction. The quality is very nice and my designs looks good on the material.

    Sandy From Delaware Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials very pleased
    Very pleased with this product! It really is multi functional and I love how the design came out on the fabric!

    Clare W From Virginia Review Date 21/03/2017
  • testimonials service and experience it was great
    I purchased both a Lima Cashmere scarf and a tube scarf. The tube scarf looks great and I like it a lot. As far as service and experience it was great. The products came in a very timely manner.

    Amy P From chicago Review Date 13/03/2017