• Back ·
  • Reviews of Memory Blanket
Memory Blanket

Memory Blanket

Reviews of Memory Blanket

Read what the customers say about their Memory Blanket

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing!!
    My family recently lost our beautiful pup. I bought one for me and the other as a gift to my mother. When I received these blankets my eyes immediately filled with tears. Not only did they arrive a day after her cremation, they brought her to life in the most comforting way. The material is soft and very comfortable. I received them within 2 days packaged perfectly.

    Kayla M From St louis Review Date 08/10/2019
  • testimonials Memories for a lifetime
    Bags of love service was so user- friendly. It took a short time to deliver and upon delivery I was so impressed with the clarity of the photos as well as the quality of the blanket

    Kelly S From New York Review Date 18/09/2019
  • testimonials I LOVE "BAGS OF LOVE"
    with all of the college prep, planning and shopping, i delayed ordering a blanket for my daughter's dorm room with faces of all of her friends, family and cat! hopefully it will make her less homesick seeing all of the smiling faces from her village of supporters. so with 3 days to go before her departure, i place the order paying for 1-2 day shipping. but knowing there's production time i was afraid she wouldn't receive it before leaving for college. i communicated my concerns to "Suji" and as luck would have it, we received the blanket JUST IN TIME before heading out. THANK YOU BAGS OF LOVE!!

    kathy w From north carolina Review Date 16/08/2019
  • testimonials Great Product
    I decided to order a photo blanket for my mother's 90th birthday, and I found good reviews of this company. I had a bit of trouble sizing the blanket properly and making sure all photos could be seen, but the finished product came out wonderfully. It was also delivered in only 3 days from manufacture to doorstep. I just ordered another one for my mother-in-law.

    Becca H. From California Review Date 22/05/2019
  • testimonials Perfect!
    I needed to put photo on a piece of fabric to use for a memorial quilt made from tee shirts. I was able to download the photo and select size and type of fabric relatively easily. I recieved my item quickly and it was perfect! Quality of the printed photo was excellent. It's going to look amazing incorporated into the quilt.

    Janice R. From Arizona Review Date 21/02/2019
  • testimonials Thank you so much!
    Absolutely love the blanket we ordered for our mom for Christmas! Such a meaningful gift, full of pictures of her six grandchildren as they grew through the years! Great quality, & wonderful customer support. We will definitely order from Bags of Love again!❤

    Kim P. From Rochester Review Date 30/01/2019
  • testimonials Wonderful product
    I ordered a double sided photo blanket with over 40 pictures on one side and over 20 pictures along with some wording on the other size and every single image was crystal clear. The blanket was thick and well made. Shipping was extremely fast. I had a question and it was answered very quickly and they even offered additional help arranging my pictures. I definitely recommend everything about this company. My family will all be ordering from Bagsoflove in the future.

    Yvette C. From Louisiana Review Date 01/01/2019
  • testimonials Fast and great service
    Blanket came in in fantastic quality, and the image was perfect keepsake for protecting memories.

    Alex R. From San Antonio Review Date 25/12/2018
  • testimonials Size Small is 40"x28" Blanket
    I love the idea of this. I love the look of the blanket. I think however it is too small for the price, a little bigger like a blanket scarf size, or something to drape over you on cold days. This one of for your lap.

    Brittany T. From Rochester NY Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials EXCELLENT!
    The package arrived not damaged and all contents were in one package :) Looks great!

    Charlotte C From Ontario Canada Review Date 05/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last