• Back ·
  • Ladies Bomber Jacket
print on demand bomber jacket

Bomber Jacket for Women

Ladies Bomber Jacket

If you want to work the latest trends, then you need to invest in our beautiful Ladies Bomber Jacket. This sexy and cool bomber is an iconic piece, which has been given a personalized twist. Custom design the whole of this jacket and choose from 3 exterior fabrics and 2 linings. Read these reviews written by customers about what they think of their bomber jackets.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Terrific place to shop
    Quality of the jacket was excellent. The printing quality on the jacket was so much more than I expected. Awesome company to deal with. Their help was immediate.

    Jim G From Oregon Review Date 01/08/2019
  • testimonials LOVE EVERY PRODUCT I'VE GOTTEN
    I've purchased several custom photo shirts, a hoodie and now a bomber jacket and just LOVE them all! You can create your own design, upload the pics you want and place them where you want. I created a few masterpieces and am so happy. Not only are the products awesome but the turn around time on shipping is FAST! I'll keep coming back for more! (now make a cell phone case for my Samsung S10+ so I can customize please )

    DIANE E From Brooklyn, NEW YORK Review Date 07/06/2019
  • testimonials HeadTurner
    Quality excellent. From the easy ordering to timely shipping plus the superb quality. I will order with them every time.

    LaToya G From NEW YORK Review Date 28/03/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful Bomber Jacket!
    I wore my custom designed bomber jacket to a birthday party. I got more attention than the birthday girl! Everyone admired the jacket, especially when I told them I was able to design it on your website. Wonderful product, as always.

    Kathy C From Seattle Review Date 03/12/2018
  • testimonials Stylish + Quality + Function
    We love the women's bomber jacket and so do our customers! The superior craftsmanship, the high quality materials used, and the true-to-colors of the pattern print make this jacket a genuine fashion statement. Excited to carry this in our online store!!!

    GeneceH From USA Review Date 29/10/2018
  • testimonials COULDN’T BE HAPPIER!
    I wanted to put my artwork in two bomber jackets for me and a friend for a concert we were attending. I had no idea where I could customize a quality jacket - let alone a bomber. I google searched “customized printed bomber jackets” and Bags of Love came up as the top in my search. Once I browsed through and saw how incredible and easy to use the customization tool was I was sold. The options are endless and I was super impressed from what I saw. I uploaded my pictures and customized everything exactly the way I envisioned it. I designed one Men’s Bomber for myself and a Women’s Bomber for my friend. Since the concert was out of town I needed to get the jackets in my possession as soon as possible. I created and sent everything to order on a Wednesday and the following Monday the jackets came to me. I was additionally super impressed by the turnaround time and speediness of delivery - especially shipping to the US from the U.K. Once i opened everything to see the design - I was blown away by the quality of screen print as well as the actual material on the jackets themselves and they fit us perfectly. The price paid for these both was well worth it. All in all we were noticed at the concert everywhere we went and people were asking us where we got them and if they were being sold at the concert. It was ongoing all night - so just by that I knew that the quality of work was exceptional. I was later contacted by one of the dancers on this concert tour who saw a picture I had posted on social media of me and my friend wearing the jackets. He was so impressed that he and the other dancers wanted one as well as the musical artist performing who also noticed it during the concert - we were front row center. So with the success of this bomber I will be ordering an additional 11 for the dancers and this aritist who also equally loved it as much as we did. Thank you Bags of Love for making my artwork into an amazing wearable piece.

    Shaun D. From Los Angeles Review Date 24/07/2018
  • testimonials She loved the gift!
    The bomber jacket fit her comfortably like a glove and the quality of the artwork I out on it was great. She loved everything about the jacket. I'm really happy how it turned out. Got to me in just 4 days. If you are looking for a great gift to give someone and don't have much time to get something I'd definitely recommend this product

    Robert B. From Virginia Review Date 24/04/2018
  • testimonials Awesome
    Amazing print and fabrics. Comfortable to wear and super cool

    Rashawn T From Chicago Review Date 25/03/2018
  • testimonials Good quality images except for one
    The product is great, the images are good quality and are blended in with the background.....

    Nic bln From Ottawa Review Date 20/06/2017
  • testimonials Bomber jacket on point - a breeze
    The jacket came out perfectly! I will be ordering more for my team. Designing the jacket was a breeze. I bought the waterproof outer shell with a quilted inner lining. The quality is really good.

    Layla S. From Destin, FL Review Date 21/04/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last