Hoodie

Hoodie

Hoodies

Read what the customers say about their Hoodie

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Much Thanks
    Thanks soo much for expediting my hoodie! I received it in just three days (business days) and I live in Washington, DC (U.S.A.)! Looks wonderful. Again, you service is impeccable!

    Veronica H. From WAshington, DC Review Date 26/11/2019
  • testimonials Order up a size
    The sleeves are very short! I ended up having to order another sweatshirt for my son. Originally ordered at XL. Seemed to fit everywhere but the arms... length was so short!!

    Brooke C From Sterling, MA Review Date 07/10/2019
  • testimonials Opinion on product
    The texture of fabric is rich , smooth and comfortable to wear. The shipping time was amazing. The graphic design was superb. The only slight problem was the 2XL fits kind of tight. Besides that Im satisfied with my product. And expecting to purchase more products in the future.

    Julian H. From New York City Review Date 04/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing
    I love it just how I wanted it.....

    J.L From Hamtramck Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Very fast production & delivery!
    Only complaint I have is the sizing seems small. The 1st order was an XL hoodie & couldnt pull up sleeves. New 3XL fits better

    Scott P From Milwaukee Review Date 24/07/2019
  • testimonials quality
    has really good quality even if the photo says that it want turn out right bc of the quality it still turns out really well!

    Katie C From NJ Review Date 21/06/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Image came out well - on front and back of black hoodie Material is light and comfortable

    Mark P. From Norfolk VA Review Date 11/04/2019
  • testimonials Well Crafted & Unique
    This hoodie was a gift for my son. Sized up to an XL & I'm glad I did. He typically a large, but I think that would have been to small/short. The fabric isn't heavy but is soft to the touch. The print quality is excellent and the shipping was fast. A bit pricey, but worth it!

    Maria B. From Ohio Review Date 24/01/2019
  • testimonials Quick and exactly as advertised
    The quality of the print and material was outstanding. Delivery was very fast, especially considering the item had to be manufactured after the order.

    Will K From Ohio, US Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Very fast production & delivery!
    Full print zip up hoodie. Love the quality, print colors & brightness. Very happy

    Scott P From Milwaukee Review Date 14/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last