Hoodie

Hoodie

Hoodies

Read what the customers say about their Hoodie

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing
    I love it just how I wanted it.....

    J.L From Hamtramck Review Date 31/07/2019
  • testimonials Very fast production & delivery!
    Only complaint I have is the sizing seems small. The 1st order was an XL hoodie & couldnt pull up sleeves. New 3XL fits better

    Scott P From Milwaukee Review Date 24/07/2019
  • testimonials quality
    has really good quality even if the photo says that it want turn out right bc of the quality it still turns out really well!

    Katie C From NJ Review Date 21/06/2019
  • testimonials Great
    Image came out well - on front and back of black hoodie Material is light and comfortable

    Mark P. From Norfolk VA Review Date 11/04/2019
  • testimonials Well Crafted & Unique
    This hoodie was a gift for my son. Sized up to an XL & I'm glad I did. He typically a large, but I think that would have been to small/short. The fabric isn't heavy but is soft to the touch. The print quality is excellent and the shipping was fast. A bit pricey, but worth it!

    Maria B. From Ohio Review Date 24/01/2019
  • testimonials Quick and exactly as advertised
    The quality of the print and material was outstanding. Delivery was very fast, especially considering the item had to be manufactured after the order.

    Will K From Ohio, US Review Date 20/12/2018
  • testimonials Very fast production & delivery!
    Full print zip up hoodie. Love the quality, print colors & brightness. Very happy

    Scott P From Milwaukee Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials Another great job!!
    I ordered a custom bomber jacket for my friend's birthday. The quality turned out great and I absolutely love it. Thanks again for the great job!!

    Will B. From Texas Review Date 05/12/2018
  • testimonials really good
    I'm very happy with the result

    Mattia From California Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials AMAZING!!!
    I cannot say enough how amazing the customized hoodie sweatshirt came out for my husbands Xmas gift. I will say I was hesitant at first due to the fact that I have never used Bags of Love before. The set and creation were easy peasy (I am a graphic designer but anyone can do this)and after placing the order, I got it in TWO days. No extra cost. The product is GREAT quality, I was nervous it was going to be a cheap sweatshirt but it is VERY nice! I will for sure order from Bags of Love again.

    Kim D—Satifisted Customer 100% From New Hampshire Review Date 30/11/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last