• Back ·
  • Reviews of Handkerchief
cotton handkerchief for second anniversary

Cotton Handkerchief 2/4/6/12 PK

Reviews of Handkerchief

Read what the customers say about their Handkerchief

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect Gift, Quick Delivery
    Purchased two custom pocket squares as a gift. They turned out fantastic. Looking forward to Christmas, I think they’ll be very well received!

    Lu G From District of Columbia Review Date 05/12/2019
  • testimonials Exceeded Expectations!
    I ordered a tie needed quickly but truly had very low expectations. The color match and detail from my image was perfect and the quality as good as many fine ties I already own. Turnaround from order to delivery was super fast. Will be ordering more!

    Glen M. From Louisiana Review Date 12/11/2019
  • testimonials Terrific!
    Thanks so much for your assistance as I created the item! Your staff was prompt in responding and directing the process. Thanks too for the quality finished product.

    Cynthia From Illinois Review Date 01/06/2019
  • testimonials Love the creative ability
    This was a unique request from upper management. A perfect gag gift. I was able to create and get in hand very quickly. Thanks for your service.

    DeVette D. From California Review Date 20/03/2019
  • testimonials Smooth from idea to implementation
    Product was easy to select and customize, and delivery was fast.

    Andrew S From Charleston, WV Review Date 18/03/2019
  • testimonials Execelent!!
    I ordered the pocket squares they are so great, the quality is excellent and exactly what i wanted. Fast service was very much appreciated.

    Christine B. From Temecula, CA Review Date 13/03/2019
  • testimonials Pure of joy
    Great quality and creative gift to lift someone else's day!

    Monica From Honolulu, Hawaii Review Date 18/02/2019
  • testimonials Very nice
    The personalized handkerchief was very nice and good quality. The colors were bright and clear.

    Sandy R From Ohio Review Date 31/01/2019
  • testimonials Prompt Service
    Quality of website and efficiency of delivery was very fast and easy to use. The staff is very personable and friendly with answering questions. Handkerchief stitch quality could improve but not bad stitchwork either. Picture was great as well. I would use this company again for future needs. Would love to see text embroidered rather than printed for future handkerchiefs but overall satisfied.

    Jamie M From Kansas Review Date 03/01/2019
  • testimonials Would definitely purchase again from this site
    I wanted to find a gift for.my niece for her wedding that would allow a piece of her deceased mom to be with her on her special day and decided it needed to be a handkerchief. I found this website and decided to make the photo handkerchief with a photo of her mom being walked down the aisle st her wedding. The product was shipped directly to my niece within a few days. As she lives in a different state than me, I never saw the finished item in person. However, she sent me a photo of it and said she loves it. She will give the second one to her brother, per my request. Based on what she told me, I will definitely recommend this company to others and would purchase from them again in the future. You may share this testimony

    Diane B. From Massachusetts/Arizona Review Date 09/10/2018
First Previous 1 2 Next Last