• Back ·
  • Glass Cutting Boards
Glass chopping board

Glass Chopping Board

Glass Cutting Boards

Design your own Personalized Glass Cutting Board. A perfect custom addition to any kitchen. Read what the customers say about their Glass Cutting Board.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very Quick!
    My order arrived within 3 days. Very impressed with quality and speed!

    Sally W From HOUSTON, Tx Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials Perfect!
    The chopping board arrived promptly - and I was able to track it all the way. I was amazed at how fast it went to production and then to the carrier. The assistant who spoke to me on the phone helped me check the quality of the enlarged photo and if I’d centered it properly and that the edges weren’t cut off - which was reassuring. I was very pleased when I saw the final product and I think my cousin, for whom it was a gift, was, too. Thank you for your careful work and for your attention to my concerns.

    Debbie M. From New York Review Date 30/10/2019
  • testimonials Surprised
    Cutting board arrived fast and looks much better than I thought it would. My Mom loves it.

    Pete V From NY Review Date 06/06/2019
  • testimonials Photo Quality
    The photo seemed a little washed out and lacked depth of color compared to the one I sent.

    Bob T From Cincinnati Review Date 03/05/2019
  • testimonials Product quality and size
    I purchased the large glass cutting board and am very happy with it. I have purchased others in the past from a different company and it was not the same quality as this. I will be ordering more in the future.

    Cora B From Idaho Review Date 23/04/2019
  • testimonials Awesome fast and great quality
    Quality is superb, service was quick! Love my glass cutting board so much!

    Andrea P From Deptford NJ Review Date 20/03/2019
  • testimonials LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
    I purchased this cutting board with my new grandson's cute "surprised" look and put my own idea of what he could be thinking in the text. This cutting board turned out beautiful! I have purchased it as a Christmas gift for my son and his wife and I know they will love it. Only suggestion I would have is that at least one more rubber "foot" be included to put in the middle of the board. My son loves to cook but does have a heavy hand when he is chopping veggies. I will put an additional foot in the middle as well as the corners for the support I believe will be needed.

    Peg B From Fort Smith Review Date 26/02/2019
  • testimonials Extremely satisfied
    Great service & product. Will be a returning customer.

    Josh From Nevada Review Date 22/01/2019
  • testimonials Excellent purchase!
    The cutting board and aprons were just as I'd hoped. The picture quality was excellent, very clear. The turnaround time was impressive with the items arriving just a couple of days after placing the order.

    Cathy B. From Seattle Review Date 04/01/2019
  • testimonials Delivered as Designed!
    Ordered a custom designed cutting board and it looks great!

    SM From Wichita, KS Review Date 25/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last