• Back ·
  • Fitted Swimming Trunks
mens custom swimming shorts

Swimming Trunks

Fitted Swimming Trunks

Read what the customers say about their Fitted Swimming Trunks

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect product!
    Received swim suit in the expected time. The pictures are clear and good quality swim suit. Fits very true to size. Would definitely order from here again!

    Brooke M From Missouri Review Date 22/07/2019
  • testimonials Great experience
    My product was easy to make, cake out looking just like the photos and arrived very fast

    Jerrie From Houston Review Date 24/04/2019
  • testimonials More options
    Quality good Sizing runs very small Wish you had options other than Lycra

    Steve D From New Hampshire Review Date 07/02/2019
  • testimonials I love the shorts and swimsuit I ordered
    I love how fast after I ordered I received my items. They are great quality and look amazing.

    Candace B. From Olivehurst ca Review Date 04/02/2019
  • testimonials Awesome idea
    Quick delivery

    Jo Cattell From Southern California Review Date 28/09/2018
  • testimonials Fast and crisp
    I have made multiple orders of this swim suit for my charity swim team. The printing is always impressive, the base garment is somewhat basic (like no draw string etc and I’m not sure it would last with regular use). My last order arrived in 3 days from the UK to the US. Wish they made a swim short. BOL - we do make swimshorts pls see https://www.bagsoflove.com/custom-swim-shorts

    Simon S From Baltimore Review Date 14/09/2018
  • testimonials Best quality ever
    This is my 2nd purchase of customised swim trunks and they don't disappoint. The printing is absolutely beautiful! Thanks!

    Michele H. From California Review Date 04/05/2018
  • testimonials Loved every item!
    I got 7 one piece swim suits and two boys swim suits. I was amazed at how nice quality the items turned out and how clear the pictures were. The sizes were very accurate too. I definitely will be using this company in the future for more gifts.

    SC From Oklahoma Review Date 27/01/2018
  • testimonials Brilliant
    Swim trunks turned out great. Really impressed with the quality of the print. Could probably do with a drawstring though.

    Simon S From Baltimore, USA Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials Very Happy
    Customer support was VERY helpful. I was pleased with their quick response time and ability to assist with issues I was having with an image. The swim shorts are a great quality and will be a hit at our event - unbeknownst to the person who has to wear them!

    AW From Atlanta, GA Review Date 17/07/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last