Fabric Swatch Pack

Printed Fabric Swatch Pack

Fabric Swatch Book

Here you can read what our customers have to say about our Fabric Swatch Book! Our fabric swatch pack is the perfect little sampler booklet containing over 50 samples of our print on fabrics for you to see and feel. Learn more below.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Excellent Quality
    I was very pleased with both fabric quality and coloration.

    Tracy S. From Idaho Springs Review Date 08/11/2019
  • testimonials Still looking
    Service and standards were great! Still in need of a fabric to suit my needs

    Meg L From Houston Review Date 17/10/2019
  • testimonials Impressive
    Wow on the fast delivery to USA. Your swatches are nothing short if amazing. I can't wait to order fabric

    Carol C. From Hudson, MA Review Date 18/12/2018
  • testimonials Swatch Packs
    I’m very pleased with the variety of fabric options and shipping was SUPER FAST! Can’t wait to order again!

    Harmony R From Florida Review Date 22/11/2018
  • testimonials Impressive Service
    Fabric swatches arrived so quickly and the fabric options were great. So thankful to have found your company.

    Beth B From Celina Ohio Review Date 21/08/2018
  • testimonials love swatches
    i will be placing an order soon!

    Kiro A. From Miami Bch Review Date 26/07/2018
  • testimonials Swatch Pack
    This is a great bundle of swatches to own, and it's the perfect way of knowing what your options are for your next purchase.

    Keith B. From New Mexico Review Date 30/09/2017
  • testimonials swatches
    Great experience and it was fun feeling all the different types of fabrics. Service was awesome.

    Andrea W From Charlotte Review Date 27/09/2017
  • testimonials Love them
    The service was super fast, thanks!!! I'm going to decide which fabric I will want to print a sample of my design and I will order it. Thanks again

    Tere S From Puerto Rico Review Date 09/08/2017
  • testimonials
    Awesome! Unbelievably fast processing and shipping.

    C From Las Vegas Review Date 21/01/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last