fabric labels

Fabric Label Printing

Fabric Labels

Design your own Custom Fabric Labels to help your product look even more professional. Read what the customers say about their Fabric Labels.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Love your products!
    Thank you for such great quality, service and product! I love your website!

    Niki N. From CA Review Date 07/02/2020
  • testimonials Order feedback
    I purchased the folded 35 mm x 35mm, custom fabric labels. I am very pleased with the product and will be doing busy with your company again, as well as sharing your website. Thanks again, Patricia

    Patricia W. From Hudson, Florida Review Date 07/02/2020
  • testimonials Labels are Beautiful
    I always have a wonderful experience with Bags of Love. The labels I ordered came quickly and are just beautiful. They were the perfect touch for a couple memory quilts I made for dear friends. In the past I have also ordered blanket labels for the finishing touch to prayer quilts my church creates and distributes. Wonderful company to work with; high quality product; I couldn't be happier!

    Sharon M. From Detroit Review Date 07/02/2020
  • testimonials Quality
    My own product brand labels! Turned out beautifully!

    Olivia O. From Philadelphia Review Date 30/01/2020
  • testimonials Thanks!
    Great product and wonderful service. I am very pleased. Thank you!

    Melinda W. From Boerne, TX Review Date 30/01/2020
  • testimonials Labels
    The labels were exactly as I created them online. Shipping was very quick! I will use Bags of Love again in the future.

    Jennifer H From Philadelphia, PA Review Date 29/01/2020
  • testimonials Bags of Love is GREAT!
    Your service is top notch and you provide a quality product. Your website is incredible! I was very happy to find you folks!

    Niki N. From Scotts Valley, CA Review Date 22/01/2020
  • testimonials Very nice!
    Tags came out great! They will give a greater sense of quality to my product than the tags I was previously using from another company.

    Nate B From Virginia Review Date 17/01/2020
  • testimonials I LOVE IT!!!
    My design was perfectly fitted to the ribbon lables. You guys responded to my questions & were very helpful in managing my anxiety. Delivery was so fast too!! I am really very pleased & will definitely be using you again. Thank you!

    Jacqueline @ JAM’z Designs From Tulsa, Oklahoma Review Date 29/12/2019
  • testimonials Perfect labels
    These labels were perfect for the blankets I was making for my grandchildren. The printed poem will, hopefully, leave beautiful memories of me.

    Rita K From Wisconsin Review Date 03/12/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last