fabric labels

Fabric Label Printing

Fabric Labels

Design your own Custom Fabric Labels to help your product look even more professional. Read what the customers say about their Fabric Labels.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Perfect labels
    These labels were perfect for the blankets I was making for my grandchildren. The printed poem will, hopefully, leave beautiful memories of me.

    Rita K From Wisconsin Review Date 03/12/2019
  • testimonials Great Labels
    The labels turned out exactly as they appeared on the website and the quality was great.

    Mel L From Texas Review Date 02/12/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely Wonderful
    I order all my labels for my handbag business through Bags of Love. I have been beyond pleased with the entire experience. The quality is beautiful and the customer service and shipping are exceptional!

    Tracy H. From Los Angeles Review Date 19/11/2019
  • testimonials Fabric labels
    I had a good experience. Your chat desk was very helpful and gave me ideas how to correct it on my next order which I am placing today.

    Meg L From Houston, Texas Review Date 08/11/2019
  • testimonials EXCELLENT QUALITY, fast shipping
    We had a great experience with Bagsoflove. The artwork printed beautifully on the satin ribbon. We are extremely happy with our finished label. Fast shipping!

    Carol L From Houston, Texas Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Very pleased
    The 2" sew-on fabric labels that display my personal logo are exactly what I needed. The product quality is to be applauded. I will be placing additional orders!

    Vanessa F. From Delaware Review Date 24/10/2019
  • testimonials THE BEST SERVICE EVER
    AS ALWAYS THE HIGH QUALITY OF THE LABLES I ORDER FROM YOU IS THE BEST!! Quick response and turn around is by far the best Thank you!

    Rebecca G From Lexington, KY Review Date 14/10/2019
  • testimonials Clothing Labels
    I ordered clothes labels for my wearable words collection. They arrived in a timely manner and I LOVE them!

    FranCine G From Oakland, CA Review Date 04/10/2019
  • testimonials Top notch labels
    Ordered labels for my church prayer blankets. Quality is outstanding & very easy to machine sew onto blanket. The ends are finished so no worry about fraying. I definitely will reorder these in the future.

    Sharon M From Detroit Review Date 01/07/2019
  • testimonials Fast. Accurate. As promised
    At first I was frustrated with proof process. I recommend not using mobile devices. However , I greatly appreciated the staff for reaching out to help me make the needed changes to get product I desired.I was also impressed with the express delivery. This was a relatively smooth exchange and I'm very satisfied with the product and service.

    Irby From Charlotte Review Date 27/06/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last