• Back ·
  • Customized Small Plates
China plates

China Plates

Customized Small Plates

Hear what our customers have to say about our Customized Small Plates! Our personalized plates are the perfect serving dish for small meals. Made from ceramic, we print your photos or designs in brilliant color and ship it straight to your door. Read below to find out more!

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Stunning
    The richness in color and clarity is so beautiful on the plate. I’ve purchased several times from here and will continue to do so in the future.

    Georgia D From Atlanta Review Date 09/10/2019
  • testimonials Very nice!
    Great quality, fast receiving and I would do it again.

    Anne B. From Colorado Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent plate, very quickly delivered. Pleasant experience with the firm

    Audrey B From Isle of man Review Date 05/11/2018
  • testimonials Beautiful product, fairly priced, shipped fast!
    I am very pleased with the quality, service, etc.

    Karen S From Colorado Review Date 03/10/2017
  • testimonials Wonderful experience.
    Great quality China Plate. Easy instructions on uploading personal image and add text. My aunt was very excited to receive our gift, directly from BOL, in the mail!

    Robert I. From Tampa, FL Review Date 05/07/2017
  • testimonials More awesome than my best expectation
    I wanted to replace a broken commemorative birth announcement plate. I tried elsewhere and they had only plastic. I designed a plate and sent a jpg to Bags of Love. A beautiful ceramic plate was creatively made, packed and sent quickly. It looks far better than my original one. I will definitely use this site again. Thanks!!!!!

    Marge G From Raleigh Review Date 05/07/2017
  • testimonials Perfect
    Really enjoy my plates. They have been perfect to show off when I am hosting dinner parties!

    Sara From Maine Review Date 23/03/2017
  • testimonials lovely quality
    I was very impressed with Bags of Love. First was the excellent consulting they provided on the designs for several picture plates. Second was the lovely quality of the final plates and third was the amazingly fast production and delivery. I'll definitely recommend them to my family and friends and will look for opportunities to use them again.

    Rebecca H From Tucson, Arizona Review Date 24/02/2017