Lighter

Lighter

Custom Lighter

Design your own personalized lighter. Perfect a treat for yourself or a gift for others. Read what the customers say about their Custom Lighter

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome!
    Great quality. The printing looks great. Fast considering there was a delay. Good customer service.

    Zach H. From Colorado Review Date 04/10/2019
  • testimonials So adorable
    Its beautiful i love it, ill definitely buy from bags of love again and direct others your way

    Toki Ferris From California, bay area Review Date 17/10/2018
  • testimonials Very Happy
    The product was exceptional. Order was received quickly.

    Virginia T From Minnesota Review Date 08/08/2018
  • testimonials I love it
    It's exactly what i wanted for my husband's birthday.

    Diane F. From Texss Review Date 19/04/2018
  • testimonials Awesome. But slight malfunction
    I ordered 3 lighters and love the quality and look of all of them except for one. The lid of the lighter gets caught on the sparker making it scratch as the lid closes. I adjusted the shape of the lid, but now it doesn’t fit smoothly when it’s closed.

    Austin, P From Anchorage Review Date 22/12/2017
  • testimonials Excellent
    Very fast efficient and high quality, please only disappointment was that it was not a proper Zippo, However, still very happy with the product

    Tracy B. From South Africa Review Date 14/09/2017
  • testimonials So happy with customization
    Customization was perfect - they even helped improve my design and had me sign off on their changes. delivery was so fast for international shipment - I had it in two or three days. Was the perfect gift.

    Zack W From Los Angeles Review Date 25/04/2017
  • testimonials love it
    I ordered a lighter for my boyfriend and he loves it. Thank you so much

    Krystal H From Lewisville tx Review Date 06/03/2017
  • testimonials AMAZING
    AMAZING!! CAME IN TWO DAYS AND IS GORGEOUS!! AMAZING QUALITY

    Maegan R From New York Review Date 28/02/2017
  • testimonials Very fast service
    Very fast service and good color quality. I was disappointed that the lighter was not a genuine Zippo, but appears to be a lesser-quality knockoff.

    scott s From maryland Review Date 18/02/2017