#1 Dad Photo Tie

Tie

Custom Ties

Our Personalized Ties make perfect Fathers Day gifts or even as a fun birthday present. Read what the customers say about their Custom Ties.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Lots of compliments
    I designed this tie for an annual Christmas event for my boyfriend and he got probably 10 compliments. It was a hit

    Susan A From Fresno Review Date 04/12/2019
  • testimonials One of a Kind Tie
    It's a Christmas gift so how it wears is still unknown but it sure is perfect visualy.

    D From MO Review Date 27/11/2019
  • testimonials Loved it!
    I got a tie custom with two different pictures. The website is relatively easy to use but I found the actual design part hard and not user friendly, so I went with one of the provided templates and I liked how it looked. The finished product is exactly the way I created it and how it looked in the pictures, so I'm really really pleased. It also got to me so quickly and in general, I'm thrilled!

    Meg O. From Arizona Review Date 25/11/2019
  • testimonials Love them!
    Quality pf product and material,service and designing tool, and speed of delivery is great. I always have a great experience.

    Maureen C From Oxford, OH Review Date 22/11/2019
  • testimonials Great tie
    My tie came out great. The design application was a little hard to see the placement of the graphic so I had to fix it and reorder after receiving the first attempt where the graphic was cut off. The quality of tie is great and I can't wait to see my husband's face when he opens it.

    Maureen L. From Baltimore Review Date 22/11/2019
  • testimonials A real hit!
    My friend absolutely loved the ties. Great quality. Thank you for the quick delivery.

    Susan A From Fresno Review Date 21/11/2019
  • testimonials Loved it!
    I have ordered from bags of love many times and will continue to do so because of excellent customer service, quick shipping, and great product quality. Overall fantastic experience everytime I purchase products here

    Kendra M. From Chicago, IL Review Date 18/11/2019
  • testimonials Material prone to wrinkling
    After tying this knot 20 times, I've noticed the material isn't so strong. This tie feels too thin, wrinkles easily, and could use a more sturdier fabric. If I open my closet and pull out a tie at random, you know it's reliable if the fabric feels tough. This fabric felt too vulnerable. I also was nervous in the preview of my tie. My design looked crooked even though it came out straight. Also, my design ultimately didn't work out as expected. I would've appreciated a demo tie, or sample, which I can test my design out, and MAKE SURE the dimensions work. I didn't like spending $40 to take a chance. Even just sending a free tie that's watermarked with your logo. I don't care, so long as I get the measurements correctly.

    Steve B. From Miami Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Great Service
    Ties were perfect. They came unbelievably fast.

    Brenda R. From Utah Review Date 30/10/2019
  • testimonials Excellent
    Excellent quality. Excellent turn around time. And most excellent customer service!!

    Doug Y From Valhalla, New York Review Date 23/10/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last