#1 Dad Photo Tie

Tie

Custom Ties

Our Personalized Ties make perfect Fathers Day gifts or even as a fun birthday present. Read what the customers say about their Custom Ties.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome product
    I was blown away how awesome the custom tie was that I ordered. It looked great on the website and even better in person. I can’t wait for the person to receive it for Christmas.

    David R From Shreveport Review Date 20/09/2019
  • testimonials Great Quality Tie
    I love the tie and its quality the only problem I have with it is that it didn't have a keeper loop to hold the tail of the tie.

    Osvaldo P. From California Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Fast, easy, high quality
    This tie was a great value. It was easy to design, arrived very quickly, and is a great quality product. I received so many compliments!

    David G From Easton, MA Review Date 16/09/2019
  • testimonials Great graphics
    The graphics turned out great! Placement could have been a little better, but I believe that was probably my own fault. Turnaround time was fantastic! Very good experience overall! I would not hesitate to use them again.

    David L. From Cincinnati Review Date 11/09/2019
  • testimonials Amazing!
    I loved how fast I received the tie, and how the quality is! Thank you so much, and I look forward to ordering again soon.

    Luisa S From Washington DC Review Date 10/09/2019
  • testimonials Awesome service and very fast
    Good service and very fast Very good quality tie

    Jeffrey H From Charlotte, NC Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Amazing quality & super fast delivery!
    I am thrilled with my custom tie from Bags of Love! I used my own design to create a something special for my sisters’ wedding. The website was easy to navigate, the customer service was fantastic, and I am beyond impressed with the quality and fast shipping I received. I will be creating all of my custom gifts through bags of love from now on!

    Kristin T. From Youngstown, Ohio Review Date 19/08/2019
  • testimonials custom tie was great and the quality of the print is impressive
    website software to design tie was easy to use. The product perfectly matches what was created online. Quality and colors of print are awesome.

    Raul R From Tulsa / Mannford, Oklahoma Review Date 12/08/2019
  • testimonials It's fantastic
    I thought that the tie came out great. No pixelation in the pattern or anything. I wish the design interface was a bit bigger because it made my eyes sore using it but the tie came out great.

    Damien M From Chicago Review Date 23/07/2019
  • testimonials The ties are gorgeous!
    The two neckties exceeded my expectations! The colors printed beautifully. The turnaround was sooooo fast! I ordered on Monday afternoon and received delivery on Thursday morning. I would definitely recommend Bags of Love!

    Catherine K. From Lenexa, KS Review Date 18/07/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last