custom swimsuit

Swimsuit

Custom Swimwears

Create a piece of Personalized Swimwear to make the summertime even more enjoyable. Read what the customers say about their Custom Swimwear.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great quality
    The photo looks great on the bathing suit! I just wish the one-piece bathing suit (with straps) was a more modern design. The fit reminds me of what older women wore when I was a kid. One-piece suits have so many great styles now, I just there was one or two more options to choose from (for the one with straps). Otherwise, I think it came out great.

    Jessica L. From Denver Review Date 30/11/2019
  • testimonials Amazing printing quality swimwear!
    The printing from my original artwork is amazing ! Turn around time cannot be beat , just days to produce !!The quality of the Swim suit construction lasts for years with daily swimming. The sizes run quite small I suggest buying the next size up. Love it !!!!

    Laurie T From Detroit Review Date 22/11/2019
  • testimonials Simply Perfect
    The quality of this swimsuit compares to most big brands. Good material, printing is perfect. The ordering process was pretty simple and the processing time time was fast. The red is a little more on the orange side but aside from that it’s simply perfect.

    Safiya W. From New York Review Date 15/11/2019
  • testimonials Sooo great!
    The suits turned out great! Just as pictured! Made a great “birthday suit” for my husband and I since we share a birthday!

    Amy V. From Texas Review Date 13/11/2019
  • testimonials Bathing suit
    It’s super cute but there seems to be a line across the backside of it I’m not real sure what it is because it’s not on the pictures so I don’t know what happen

    Amber P From Denver Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials Wow! Neat.
    It's exactly what i wanted and fits correctly. Thank you for your advice and help in getting the photo on the material the best way.

    Karol From Lecanto, FL Review Date 05/11/2019
  • testimonials JUST AS EXPECTED!
    Remember this is was a gag gift for my wife - she laughed putting her 'custom' swim suit on. Then when we were on the lake and she unveiled it - hilarity ensued!

    Kirk From Missouri Review Date 17/09/2019
  • testimonials Thrilled
    Timing and quality far exceeded my expectations. I will be using your service again soon!!

    Arabella From New York Review Date 30/08/2019
  • testimonials Great experience and speedy
    The swimsuit I ordered turned out great. Exactly what I wanted.

    Wendy B. From Kearney, Missouri Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Perfect for occasion
    Got a custom swimsuit for a bachelorette party. Quality was good, service was great, wish I used a lighter colored picture because it came out a little dark. Definitely be back

    Mandy From Chicago Review Date 14/08/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next Last