personalized jigsaw

Jigsaw Puzzle

Custom Puzzles

Our Personalized Puzzles are the perfect gift for any puzzle lover, create a fun and unique design and give them a thoughtful gift they'll love! Read what the customers say about their Custom Puzzles.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Reliable Delivery & Good communication
    The puzzle box was attractive and the image quality great. Great communication, and they delivered on time, despite coming to the U.S. from the U.K. In two days.

    Megan S From Connecticut Review Date 10/07/2019
  • testimonials Jigsaw Puzzled
    We have bought the wooden puzzle which is gorgeous ... the plastic puzzle is really nice but only available in large pieces suitable for kids only. We are not interested in the cardboard. Ideally to have a choice between the wooden and plastic - but in more sizes and piece choices would be great. Currently the different materials are only available in one size...ie: plastic is only available in 36 pieces ...

    Miranda P From Atlanta GA Review Date 10/06/2019
  • testimonials Delighted enough to leave a review
    I needed something custom created quickly. I talked to their customer service twice, and each time was helped promptly. The gift arrived a day sooner than expected. It was shipped internationally and I paid far less than expected. My girlfriend loved it. I never write reviews but these guys deserve it. Well done! Highly recommend.

    Michael T From NYC Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials High quality product arrived VERY quickly
    I ordered a customized puzzle and was skeptical that it would arrive as fast as it said it would being that it was shipping internationally a week before Christmas. I also assumed that if it did arrive so quickly it would be of poor quality. However, I was shocked and amazed that after ordering the puzzle at 1:00am on a Tuesday, it was at my door by Thursday morning. The picture on the puzzle was so crisp and clear, and the puzzle pieces are thick and sturdy. The custom tin that contains the puzzle was so nice that my mother thought THAT was the gift. My only major complaint is that I wish the website had more collage templates to choose from. There was only one option that had too much blank space, and trying to make a custom layout was difficult because I had to keep resizing each photo to fit them all together correctly. A minor complaint is that the puzzle arrived mostly assembled - broken up into large squares. This was great because you could see the quality of the photo, and helped the recipient to see what the gift was. My father really got a kick out of seeing his face in puzzle form on top of the box. However, I didn't want to leave it to them to have to break up all the pieces, so I took the extra time to do it. With all that said, this was a minor pain point in an otherwise wonderful experience.

    Kristen C. From North Carolina Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Good prompt service
    Good product and fast delivery

    Ian C From UK Review Date 27/09/2018
  • testimonials GOLDILOCKS AWARD
    I can't wait to give this to my great-nephews with their images everywhere - I think it will drive them crazy! They loved the last store-bought puzzle I got them (they worked on it for hours). Quality is good and delivery was fast.

    Linda Y From Philadelphia Review Date 06/07/2018
  • testimonials Puzzle Gift For Grandson
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my grandson and I have not seen it, but he says he loves it!

    Carolyn R From Texas Review Date 18/05/2018
  • testimonials LOVE THE PUZZLE
    I received the 96-piece puzzle of the photograph I sent and it is FABULOUS! It is exactly the quality described on your site. This is my third order of items from you and I know there will be many more ...

    Ana L. From Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Review Date 27/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Loved the speediness of the order easy to place order but it is a Christmas present so won't no until then how it look. Thank you

    Teresa B From Sylvania ohio Review Date 01/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Everything was so magical we loved the quality the design the detail it was me and my gf's third anniversary and I've gotten custom things before but this was just so beyond custom it was nice to actually be able to do just about anything in one simple gift.

    Abram M From Texas Review Date 10/08/2016