• Back ·
  • Custom Printed Table Runners
personalized table runners

Table runners

Custom Printed Table Runners

Read our customers' reviews of Table Runner

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Simply fantastic and service stellar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    The table runners added so much to the Birthday Party Everyone spent time looking at the Photos Bravo

    Dee From Las Vegas Review Date 22/10/2019
  • testimonials Love it!
    Your site was fantastic! The finished product exactly as I had hoped. Thank you for offering the ability to create such great, fun items. I plan on making one for Mother's Day as well which will feature my siblings, nieces and nephews. I think my mother and everyone at the table will enjoy seeing "oldie but goodie" pictures of them & their families.

    Judy B From Pebble Beach, CA Review Date 01/04/2019
  • testimonials Great gift!
    I’ve ordered items in the past, where the pics are resized and the quality turned out awful. This is actually better than I expected. Thank you for your wonderful product

    Jim W. From Ohio Review Date 29/01/2019
  • testimonials table runner
    we got sa table runner with pictures of our friends family, they all loved it., ya'll did a great job, thanks !

    Bascom Hatcher From nc Review Date 21/11/2018
  • testimonials Great quality. Speedy service.
    I ordered a table runner with photo printed on it. The quality was excellent and I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived from overseas. I would definitely recommend Bags of Love.

    Jacqui H. From San Diego Review Date 11/04/2017
  • testimonials
    Thank you so much for the quick turnaround on this. It's just like I expected and more. Very nice piece!

    nicla n From connecticut Review Date 19/07/2016
  • testimonials
    super fast service and quality is great! I would order again.

    Leigh From Canada Review Date 22/04/2016
  • testimonials
    Hmm well this is a poorly worded question isn't it. Would be better to break it down into perhaps, the interactive experience, the checkout, the website use. Anyway, I had no trouble with my order, it came out not quite as good as I had hoped, but that was not your fault, it was me putting the picture together. The only suggestion I would have is that when you are designing your product, the screen that shows your design cannot be enlarged or zoomed or anything, so it is a bit of guesswork to see exactly whether your design will fit OK. In fact I downloaded it then saved it then zoomed in. But that doesn't help when you're actually creating the product. Otherwise, I was quite happy and would definitely use your service again.

    Karen N From Brisbane, Australia Review Date 04/03/2016
  • testimonials
    This is the second time I ordered from you guys and I am very pleased with not only the products but also the fast service. The first time I ordered about 6 table runners for my husbands 40th birthday and everybody was talking about them. They are very unique to have at a party. I can't wait to use the table runner I just ordered for my sons christening party. I ordered one for the candy table. I'm sure people are going to go crazy like last time. I will definitely recommend bags of love😃

    Connie gregorio From Staten Island ny Review Date 07/04/2015
  • testimonials
    I am very happy with the table runner. I can't wait to give it to my mother in-law on Christmas.

    Laura From Acworth, GA Review Date 18/12/2014
First Previous 1 2 Next Last