• Back ·
  • Custom Printed Slippers
printed slippers

Slippers

Custom Printed Slippers

Our Personalized Slippers keep your feet warm as well as allowing you to add a nice personal touch to your footwear. Read what the customers say about their Custom Printed Slippers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Service and quality
    Designing the pillowcase and slippers I ordered was easy to do and they turned out great! Good quality and the customer service is great. Can’t wait to give these as gifts!

    Laina R From Louisiana Review Date 21/11/2019
  • testimonials Beautifully amazing
    Product came just as I ordered it, shipping was top notch.

    Jan-Michael P From California Review Date 19/11/2019
  • testimonials Perfect Gift!
    These slippers are a birthday gift for my roommate and they couldn't be more perfect - I can't wait to surprise him. Creating a great looking design was super simple, the order arrived very quickly, and the quality is good.

    TC From NYC Review Date 22/10/2019
  • testimonials Super Cute Slippers
    Excellent service! Easy ordering! Only took a few days to receive product! Picture on slippers looks great! Not sure of the quality of slippers though. They are very thin. I bought them for my mom.

    Debbie S From Tampa Review Date 13/02/2019
  • testimonials As nice as I was hoping
    Received within less than a week of ordering, from UK to San Diego! Very impressed. The slippers are beautiful and the perfect grandpa gift. Thank you!

    Karen K From California Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Fast delivery.
    Excellent quality of photos on the custom-designed slippers. Website was reasonably easy to use.

    Glen L From Virginia Beach, VA Review Date 13/12/2018
  • testimonials best find on the internet
    I was searching for a very specific gift for a friend, and in finding these customizable slippers w/ bags of love, I lost my mind. THEY'RE PERFECT. the shoe material quality was surprisingly good, I figured a screen printed slipper would be "cheaper" but I'm very impressed. the image quality is great too. just wish they shipped it in a taller box, these got squished into the box and now have a permanent wrinkle across the images... hoping I can stretch it out and fix it up before I give them to my friend.

    Chelsea J From Seattle WA Review Date 07/09/2018
  • testimonials Very pleased
    My first time doing business. Very easy to use site which is a big plus from me. Great pricing and arrived in a timely manner. Can't ask anything more than that. Would do business with again.

    Kevin T From Preston, Connecticut Review Date 20/08/2018
  • testimonials Fun
    Printing was great. Service was great.....

    Leslie S From New york Review Date 05/01/2018
  • testimonials He loved em
    My 85 year old father-in-law got a new dog this year, Ruby. For Christmas I got a pair of slippper with Ruby’s picture on them, his Ruby slippers. He loved them. I was hoping there was more padding for the sole but as a novelty item it was perfect

    Mike S From Paducah Review Date 31/12/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last