• Back ·
  • Custom Printed Curtains
Curtains

Curtain Printing

Custom Printed Curtains

Design your own Personalized Curtains that will make any room special. Read what the customers say about their Custom Printed Curtains.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Awesome!
    Beautiful curtains and blankets. I just ordered my 5th blanket.prompt delivery, interactive web site. None better than this company.

    Elizabeth F From Berryville VA USA Review Date 19/11/2017
  • testimonials Amazing service
    I cannot express the gratitude I have for the helpfulness of the customer service team! I was literally cancelling my order due to not knowing much about pictures that would work for the project when I ended up chatting with Annie and she helped me find the right picture. I got the finished product quickly and love it!

    Josie S From Derry, Pennsylvania Review Date 15/07/2017
  • testimonials Collage Curtains
    I was extremely pleased and beat my expectations of the quality of the whole product. thank you

    Matthew S From sydney Review Date 21/06/2017
  • testimonials Just what I ordered - on time
    Satisfied totally with the service and quality.

    Pd From Santa Fe Review Date 17/06/2017
  • testimonials Better than I had imagined!
    The product was even better than I had imagined. Great quality and fast service. I even sent an email with questions and they were answered promptly and courteously. All around wonderful experience!

    Sandy From Phoenix Review Date 08/05/2017
  • testimonials very good- recommend it
    really good quality and your service. Will surely order more of it and recommend it to others aswell

    Afshan B From Switzerland Review Date 22/03/2017
  • testimonials entire experience was excellent
    I ordered a very large once piece curtain to serve as a backdrop at a tradeshow. The curtain exceeded my expectations in every way. The fabric was nice and thick, sturdy, and high quality. Best of all, the design was beautifully rendered (exactly as we had sent it in). Bags of Love designers corresponded promptly with me about my initial order and professionally answered questions/hesitations as we looked at the proof. The entire experience was excellent. Thanks!

    Kim S From South Carolina Review Date 16/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Truly amazingly great product. The print is super bright and brilliant! The materials used are top notch. Will be ordering again in future and telling others of the quality work.

    Biff From Huntington Beach CA Review Date 10/03/2017
  • testimonials
    The fabric is nicely thick. You printed my artworks well, too. My daughter is very happy to have such original curtains in her room!

    Akiko S From California Review Date 28/02/2017
  • testimonials
    Fantastic experience. I will definitely be back for future purchases. It was easy to make and it turned out better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you so much!

    Ann Marie From Reading, Pennsylvania Review Date 05/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last