• Back ·
  • Custom Printed Bar Mats
Bar Runner

Bar Runner Mat

Custom Printed Bar Mats

Read what the customers say about the Bar Mats they designed and ordered from us at Bags Of Love

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Personalized Bar Mats
    Ordered 6 in various colors. Have ordered from Bags of Love before. As usual, no problems - great quality. Cannot believe how fast they came!

    Jim E. From Minnesota Review Date 22/10/2019
  • testimonials fabulous
    Service and speed of delivery were fabulous. The mat was exactly the type I was looking for and hard to find in US. At my direction, the colors were revised to solid throughout...the only problem was the resulting uneven lines between the colors. I think it made it a bit sloppy looking on the final product, but I'll be more aware of that specification with any future orders.

    MaryAn S From Arizona Review Date 30/10/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Love the mats, have ordered in the past and actually someone asked me to help them to order some for them also. They were extremely happy with the order and quality of the product.

    Diane V From Orlando, Florida Review Date 13/10/2017
  • testimonials AMAZING!!
    the product has exceeded my expectation and I love it!!!

    Alicia C From Arizona Review Date 11/09/2017
  • testimonials Excellent print quality
    Great service and quick turn around. Color quality is excellent

    Brent M From Apache Junction, AZ Review Date 30/08/2017
  • testimonials Bar Runner Mat
    Excellent quality, colors came out perfect, easy process to order. Will be ordering more for our bar.

    Richard S. From Columbia, SC Review Date 05/08/2017
  • testimonials The quality was excellent.
    I have been so pleased with the quality of your products and the speed of delivery.

    Linda O From Florida Review Date 02/07/2017
  • testimonials Cropping
    I like everything about the beer mat but the art got really cropped off on the sides. To the point that peoples heads got cropped off. I used the size given to create my artwork. I was wondering if you could re-print this item so I could get that fixed. I can answer any questions or send pictures.

    Alyssa A. Fuller From Minneapolis, MN Review Date 09/06/2017
  • testimonials Office decoration bar mats
    bar mats turned out perfect... look awesome.

    kasie M From orlando, fl Review Date 20/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Purchased a bar mat with my own custom logo and I love the job that bags of love did! I received it quickly and the on line chat help was perfect in assisting with my order. I would highly recommend them to take care of your custom needs!

    Jim L From Florida Review Date 09/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last