Pencil Case

Fabric Pencil Case

Custom Pencil Cases

Reviews of custom pencil case. Hear what customer say about their custom pencil case buying experience.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials BETTER THAN EXPECTED
    My granddaughter loves her personally designed pencil case and can't wait to show all her classmates. Thank you.

    Dora C. From Washington, DC Review Date 19/08/2019
  • testimonials Great quality but..
    Great quality materials, great picture quality but the photo was more off center than my original order. My daughter will love this for school regardless.

    M.K. From Alaska Review Date 19/08/2018
  • testimonials Great product
    The bag I ordered turned out even better than I thought it would. Delivery was fast. Fun item!

    Tracy G From Michigan Review Date 19/12/2017
  • testimonials Fantastic Company
    Submitted my order and was so extremely pleased that customer service took the time to let me know on of my pictures was blurry. They even circled which one on the picture! Shipping was super fast. I have already recommended their website and will do so again.Loved the product I received.

    Wendy M. From California Review Date 20/06/2017
  • testimonials Love the sturdy fabric
    Thank you so much, my zipper pouch was perfect. The graphic was perfectly placed and clear, and the zipper I selected matched it perfectly. Love the sturdy fabric as well. Super incredible fast shipping.

    Jocelyn S. From San Diego Review Date 17/03/2017
  • testimonials
    My son loved his new pencil case. He loved that he could create it all by himself (will help from mom). Good quality. I would recommend this product to my friends.

    Jill From New York Review Date 15/03/2017
  • testimonials
    My mother loved her personalized makeup bag and cookie box. It's a unique gift!

    Alex L. From New York Review Date 06/12/2016
  • testimonials
    The experience was wonderful overall. The site was easy to navigate and it was easy enough to edit my images. However, it was a little frustrating when the site would crop the image and leave white edges rather than automatically make the image fit. The final product was of an extremely good quality- everyone was impressed by that. Shipping time was also good.

    EH From NY Review Date 23/05/2016
  • testimonials
    Love them! Thank you.

    Caryn C. From Malaysia Review Date 17/02/2016
  • testimonials
    I am very happy with my purchase! It arrived quickly and was well made. My daughter loved it!

    Lisa P. From Minnesota Review Date 13/01/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last