• Back ·
  • Custom Heat Changing Mugs
Heat change mug

Heat Change Mugs

Custom Heat Changing Mugs

Reviews of personalized Heat Changing Mug

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great hot drink image cup
    Overall experience of product quality, service and delivery exceeded expectations.

    Charlie F From Saluda, NC Review Date 27/08/2019
  • testimonials Review
    Quality was amazing! Loved the product! Thinking about ordering more.

    RACHEL l From Sioux falls Review Date 09/08/2019
  • testimonials AMAZING!!!
    The item I ordered was exactly what I expected but the really amazing thing was how fast it arrived. After placing my order, and without paying rush shipping, the item arrived a couple of days later (at my home in the US) from London, England! Wow, that was fast!

    Eric C From Orange County, CA Review Date 16/06/2019
  • testimonials Awesome...fast delivery
    I’m so happy with the heat changing mug. I only put 6 photos on it. Which I knew how great the pictures were going to come out. I would have put more on it. Fast shipment as well. Will buy from this company again.

    Mary S. From Fair Haven New York Review Date 24/01/2019
  • testimonials Good experience
    Good product, options with shapes and sizes could be more. Response was great, shipping quick. Didn't have time to use the product yet. It was a gift to a family.

    Jan B. From Chicago area Review Date 27/12/2018
  • testimonials Excellent
    Design looks even better than what I could see from the website, and the time from order to date of delivery was ~3 days. Very pleased with these awesome color changing mugs

    Alex K From Ann Arbor, MI Review Date 26/12/2018
  • testimonials Great Work
    This was a great surprise gift. Well done.

    Sheri From Toronto Review Date 22/06/2018
  • testimonials Amazing!
    Ordered a mug for my boyfriend with an inside joke printed on it. Thank you, it was perfect!

    Ralu I. From Texas Review Date 02/04/2018
  • testimonials Love
    Heat changing mug is awesome - love seeing the picture appear as the mug gets hot

    Dee A. From Chicago Review Date 09/11/2017
  • testimonials Love my mug!
    The design of my mug turned out even better than I thought it would! It also came really quickly via mail! I was very impressed with all the stages of this product from the ease of design, quality of product and of course the quick arrival!

    Lexi From Neola Iowa Review Date 20/06/2017
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last