Hard Glasses Case

Glasses Case

Custom Glasses Case

Read what the customers say about their Custom Glasses Case

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Very Quick Shipping
    Glasses case & cleaning cloth were exactly what I ordered! Can't wait to give this customized gift to my daughter after her pass in review @ the NRTC.

    Veronica H. From Riverview, FL Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials Loved it!
    I loved the product i got! Came quickly and just like it looked in the proofs. Couldn't have done it better myself.

    Ashleigh V. From Texas Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous!
    Product looked wonderful and came amazingly quickly. The price was really quite reasonable. My mother will be thrilled!

    Rose E. From Lincoln, Nebraska Review Date 18/04/2019
  • testimonials Just Amazing
    Sent a picture and received a beautiful personalized case in a matter of a few days! Worth every penny!

    Kris S From Arkansas Review Date 16/04/2019
  • testimonials Great gift
    We sent a custom eyeglasses case and cleaning cloth to my mother and she LOVED it. It was delivered promptly and was exactly as ordered. The design process was simple and fun to do. I was skeptical that the product would turn out well, but Bags of Love did a great job. It was expensive, but worth it, since my mom loved the gift.

    Rachel M From Austin, TX Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials Personalised spectacle case
    Fantastic - when I received this it looked better than I thought it would. It was delivered very quickly which impressed me. I needed some help during the process and received it very quickly - much appreciated. The perfect gift!

    Bev L From Country Victoria, Australia Review Date 08/03/2019
  • testimonials I love my new case!
    They got all the details onto the case so nicely. Same with the cleaning cloth. It looks as if it was done with water colors, just like the artist did it.

    Bee V From California Review Date 06/03/2019
  • testimonials opinion of service & product
    Purchased hard eye glasses case. Received case on 2/11 which was not as I ordered. Emailed Bags of Love that evening. I received no correspondence regarding my email but on 2/15 I received case exactly as I had originally ordered. Shocked and pleased how fast they corrected the issue. Will order from them again.

    Georgia M. From Pennsylvania Review Date 18/02/2019
  • testimonials Great product.
    I was so pleased with this product. The site to order was very user-friendly. And my order arrived so quickly. I am so pleased and would order from you again.

    Michelle S. From Lewiston Review Date 15/01/2019
  • testimonials Amazing Quality
    Custom design on the website was very easy, shipping was super quick coming internationally, and the quality of my print and the case itself is top notch. Very happy with the product for its price.

    Chase H. From Norfolk Review Date 27/12/2018
First Previous 1 2 3 Next Last