custom glasses case

Glasses Case

Custom Glasses Case

Read what the customers say about their Custom Glasses Case

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Amazing picture quality
    So beautiful! Quality is great and it arrived so quickly.

    Donita L From Louisville Review Date 10/12/2019
  • testimonials Absolutely beautiful
    It was exactly what I expected... maybe even a little better. Was processed and shipped quickly, especially for a company based out of the US.

    Dahlia H. From Massachusetts Review Date 10/12/2019
  • testimonials Great Product
    It came exactly as it looked in the picture. It is really good quality and the service was great.

    Jennifer J From Boston Review Date 20/11/2019
  • testimonials Very Quick Shipping
    Glasses case & cleaning cloth were exactly what I ordered! Can't wait to give this customized gift to my daughter after her pass in review @ the NRTC.

    Veronica H. From Riverview, FL Review Date 27/06/2019
  • testimonials Loved it!
    I loved the product i got! Came quickly and just like it looked in the proofs. Couldn't have done it better myself.

    Ashleigh V. From Texas Review Date 13/05/2019
  • testimonials Fabulous!
    Product looked wonderful and came amazingly quickly. The price was really quite reasonable. My mother will be thrilled!

    Rose E. From Lincoln, Nebraska Review Date 18/04/2019
  • testimonials Just Amazing
    Sent a picture and received a beautiful personalized case in a matter of a few days! Worth every penny!

    Kris S From Arkansas Review Date 16/04/2019
  • testimonials Great gift
    We sent a custom eyeglasses case and cleaning cloth to my mother and she LOVED it. It was delivered promptly and was exactly as ordered. The design process was simple and fun to do. I was skeptical that the product would turn out well, but Bags of Love did a great job. It was expensive, but worth it, since my mom loved the gift.

    Rachel M From Austin, TX Review Date 02/04/2019
  • testimonials Personalised spectacle case
    Fantastic - when I received this it looked better than I thought it would. It was delivered very quickly which impressed me. I needed some help during the process and received it very quickly - much appreciated. The perfect gift!

    Bev L From Country Victoria, Australia Review Date 08/03/2019
  • testimonials I love my new case!
    They got all the details onto the case so nicely. Same with the cleaning cloth. It looks as if it was done with water colors, just like the artist did it.

    Bee V From California Review Date 06/03/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 Next Last