• Back ·
  • Custom Full-Print Skater Dresses
Custom Print Skater Dress

Skater Dress

Custom Full-Print Skater Dresses

Create the perfect look by designing your own Personalized Skater Dress. Read what the customers say about their Custom Full-Print Skater Dress.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials quick turnaround, comfy dress
    Designing my dress was easy, though I wish there had been some padding options for images instead of having to edit the files themselves. The dress came quickly, was basically exactly as I expected but even comfier. Love it.

    Kaylee W. From Salt Lake City Review Date 17/06/2019
  • testimonials Perfect dress really quickly
    I got the dress less than a week after placing the order. Customer service was really helpful and responsive in answering my questions and the dress is exactly what I wanted, much quicker than expected. All around great ordering experience.

    Alison L From Chicago Review Date 21/05/2019
  • testimonials Excellent quality!
    Ordered the skater dress. Fit was perfect! The quality is fantastic and was delivered promptly. Will definitely be ordering again.

    Katherine S From Toronto Review Date 03/10/2018
  • testimonials Love
    Love the quality and got many compliments

    Kelly r From Los Angeles Review Date 26/06/2018
  • testimonials
    Awesome. You can really get personal with making this dress. The quality of the dress is very good.

    Sam P From Connecticut Review Date 10/03/2017
  • testimonials
    I was really pleased with the customer service. They were extremely helpful with any questions that I had.

    Mary B From New York Review Date 10/03/2017
  • testimonials
    100% will be back! Fantastic product =)

    Kathy Fenn From New Jersey Review Date 19/02/2017
  • testimonials
    I have never received so many compliments before on a article of clothing before and I am so excited to let people know it's my design and where i got it from. Thank you for all your hard work and I can not wait to design more. -Sarah

    Sarah From New York Review Date 09/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Bought this dress for my girlfriend's birthday and she absolutely loved it! Thank you so much for making it such a special day!

    Brian K From Texas Review Date 01/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Super fast service & high quality product!!

    Alex C From Washington Review Date 20/02/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last