• Back ·
  • Custom Cushion Covers
custom pillow covers

Cushion Covers

Custom Cushion Covers

Our Personalized Cushion Covers are printed, cut, and sewn to order at our in-house facilities. Read what the customers say about their Custom Cushion Covers.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Great quality and service!
    All of my questions were answered and I even got suggestions I wouldn’t have thought of without help from employees.

    Cristina B From Orlando Review Date 02/06/2019
  • testimonials Love, love love 💕
    As a photographer this was a test for me as I chose my own images to print in velvet cushion covers. Colours are very close to accurate and overall quality is great. Thank you

    Liesa B From South Africa Review Date 15/11/2018
  • testimonials Great!
    Ordered a pillowcase which came in great quality with the picture I put on it in high resolution. Didn’t expect to get the package so fast, got it within a week of ordering (used to getting stuff after at least a week). Very happy with my purchase.

    Sigrun b From Iceland Review Date 15/11/2018
  • testimonials Amazing product
    Just what i asked for. Good quality. Arrived super quick! Good value thank you.

    Ursula N From Norfolk, UK Review Date 13/11/2018
  • testimonials Loved the pillowcase!
    I absolutely loved the pillowcase I customized for my aunt. She loved it as well! The only complaint I have is that the price is a little high for such a product.

    Kelli S. From Philadelphia Review Date 03/01/2018
  • testimonials Our Cushion Covers Are Amazing!!
    For Christmas for our kids I ordered a cushion cover with a picture of our kitty on it . It turned out so beautifully our children loved it! Exclamation point! They are so well made, the quality is so good and it came quickly from the UK . We are very happy with the cushion covers and will order again for another special occasion. I highly recommend this company.😊

    Karen W. From California Review Date 28/12/2017
  • testimonials truly awesome
    This product is truly awesome. Perfect for everyday decoration or swap them on the cushions for holidays or special occasion. My mother in law is already planing when they will be used in her house!

    Chloe From Vermont Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials perfect gift
    My mother loved the custom cushion covers. It was a perfect gift that is completely persoanlized.

    Kylie From kansas Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials Really pleased.
    Good quality, fast delivery. Have had 2 cushions printed .The velvet one was wonderful . Couldn't not work out how to order a particular fabric for individual cushions so the second came as suede. Advice on this would be useful. Otherwise great.

    Pippa A From Yorkshire, UK Review Date 11/04/2017
  • testimonials fantastic
    FANTASTIC! Super fast delivery, excellent quality! I can't stop ordering stuff from 'Bags of Love'.

    David M. From Australia Review Date 18/03/2017
First Previous 1 2 Next Last