Boxer Briefs

Boxer Briefs

Custom boxer briefs

Browse our reviews of out customized boxer briefs

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Exceeded my expectations
    I loved the product and its quality

    Olya D. From California Review Date 27/09/2019
  • testimonials Loved them
    Fit well, comfortable, and I’ll probably buy from here again. :)

    Anthony L. From Round Rock, TX Review Date 26/07/2019
  • testimonials Overdelivered
    When making these boxer briefs online, I was worried that the quality was going to be questionable. I was willing to accept that if the pictures were at least clear and not warped or unrecognizable when worn on my person. I submitted the highest resolution pictures I could in hopes that it would make a little bit of difference. Much to my surprise, the materials of the garment are of good quality. Most importantly though, the depth and richness of the colors, and the clarity of the pictures on the fabric FAR exceeded my expectations. I took a photo with my iPhone to show my wife, and the pictures on the briefs were so clear that my camera was locking onto and recognizing the various faces in the print. I was completely amazed. I wish I could submit a picture for proof, but trust me when I say these are well worth the coin.

    Kevin D. From Philadelphia, PA Review Date 01/06/2019
  • testimonials Fantastic Customer Service, Speedy Delivery
    Once I sent in my draft design, they immediately responded with tweaks they felt necessary to optimize the product's aesthetic. Once I approved, they sent right to production and somehow delivered my two pairs of custom boxers within just a week. I would definitely recommend using Bags of Love, and will definitely be back!

    Alex B From New York Review Date 25/03/2019
  • testimonials Very good print quality
    We were impressed with the print quality and the fabric quality. Good, clear photos. Looks just like the preview. I ordered the men's brief boxers. They were larger than expected so order one size down. They required a signature to deliver which is odd to me so I had to pick them up from FedEx. Not thrilled about that.

    Margo m From Raleigh NC Review Date 05/03/2019
  • testimonials EXTREMELY IMPRESSED!
    I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product. Everything arrived as expected and in timely manner. I will recommend your website to my friends and family, and will continue purchase in the future! Love it, Love it, Love it!!

    Alma C. From Arizona, USA Review Date 19/02/2019
  • testimonials Great Experience
    My order turned out absolutely hilarious! I can hardly look at him wearing them with out laughing. I like how detailed and custom these can be made. The quality of this product is great. I was nervous not knowing if it would be scratchy, stiff, etc. However when I got them they were very soft and seem to be made well. I bought these for an occasion and I was worried they wouldn’t be here on time. They shipped them overnight and waaalaaa. Great experience.

    Lori R From Kansas City Review Date 19/02/2019
  • testimonials Awesome product
    The boxer briefs turned out great! Customization was easy and user friendly. Shipping was fast and I was kept up-to-date with tracking.

    Aubrey H From Baltimore Review Date 01/02/2019
  • testimonials I'm in love
    I was worried at first bc it's out of the country an was coming to the usa.. had to put money on pre paid debit card an order that way but that was fine due to my bank not letting me make out of county purchases .... an WOW the underwear were so FUN to design... and they showed up at my door in less then a week and quality was AMAZING pictures were crystal clear... IV told so many people about them.. I'm gonna do other gifts for people using this company I had a GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! Can not wait to give them to my husband for valentines day .. so glad I found this site ..

    Trisha S. From Indiana USA Review Date 23/01/2019
  • testimonials Loved it!
    I ordered this as a gag gift for my husband. It turned out great! Every time I look at it I have to laugh. I’m anxious to see his expression when he opens it. A little pricey but soooo worth it. I will definitely use your services again. I was amazed as to how quickly I received the package !

    Beth M From Ohio Review Date 17/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next Last