custom made pillows

Velvet Photo Cushion

Cushions

Read what the customers say about their Cushions

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials The Best of the Best!
    The quality of the merchandise is absolutely dramatic! I knew the items would be beautiful from the website alone, but when I actually received the canvas and pillow in person, I was blown away!!! By far, the greatest quality I have ever seen. The picture quality was so crisp and clear! I will be a returning customer for years to come! Promise.

    Ronald B. From New York Review Date 31/01/2018
  • testimonials Picture pillow
    I love the pillow,it turned out great!! The pictures are really clear and fast delivery. I would definitely order from bags of love again, and recommend this site to everyone.

    Sharon G. From Pasadena Review Date 24/11/2017
  • testimonials pillow
    exceptional! the product is simply THE BEST!!!!

    Katerina W From Canada Review Date 10/09/2017
  • testimonials Absolutely Outstanding
    I am very pleased with how fast and reliable your company is. I've used Bagsoflove to give special gifts for occasions such as Birthday's, housewarming and wedding. These have included a photo robe, blanket, pillows and a pair of flip flops. All have superior quality and my family/friends have loved them!!

    Laura S. From Baltimore Review Date 30/08/2017
  • testimonials Awesome
    These cushions are just awesome! Very pleased.

    Colleen From utah Review Date 21/04/2017
  • testimonials Great quality
    The cushions are great quality.

    Tina From New York Review Date 21/04/2017
  • testimonials One of a kind
    Bags of Love gave me the full opportunity to let my creativity take me where it wanted. It was so much fun plus I received a true one of a kind product!

    Jasmine From New Jersey Review Date 12/04/2017
  • testimonials Amazing
    Just what I was looking for. The cushions are just amazing and I am thrilled to have purchased them.

    ToniAnne From Seattle Review Date 12/04/2017