Passport Holder

Passport Holder

Passport Cover

Our Personalized Passport Cover is made from Italian leather and is the perfect gift for that frequent traveler in your life. Read what the customers say about their Collage Passport Cover.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Beautiful
    We absolutely love our passport covers

    Kim From New york Review Date 06/11/2019
  • testimonials P e r f e c t
    Everything was perfect

    Virginia R From France Review Date 02/10/2019
  • testimonials Great Service
    Product was excellent and the delivery was beyond quick and easy

    Bob N. From Phoenix Arizona Review Date 01/02/2019
  • testimonials Awesome product!
    My passport cover is beyond what imagined! I wish I had the money to travel more, just so I can whip out my passport with Babymetal on the cover! Thank you so much!

    be From Washington State Review Date 22/01/2019
  • testimonials Passport
    I loved it would order again I am happy I got it so quickly Thank you great service

    Jill J From Ca Review Date 14/12/2018
  • testimonials LOOOVVEEEE!!!!
    I ordered a passport cover for my birthday and not only did it let me be as Creative as I wanted to be, I received it in 2-3 days!! I had to sign for it so it was delivered safely! The material for the cover and quality is HANDS DOWN worth every penny! I am absolutely in love with this site and I would recommend it to everyone!

    Chanel W From Memphis, TN Review Date 22/05/2018
  • testimonials Did not disappoint
    Custom passport book. Very good quality. Did alot of research for custom cover with photos.Customer service was excellent. Delivery was as promised!

    PenG From Louisanna Review Date 18/01/2018
  • testimonials
    The quality of the product was good. The image printed was clear with good resolution. And the delivery was pretty quick too. Didn't expect for the delivery to be that fast. Will definitely purchase from Bag of Love again!

    Nur A From Singapore Review Date 08/03/2017
  • testimonials
    Customer Service helped me through the whole process and i could have not done it without them. Thanks again Bags of Love

    Connor O From Washington, D.C. Review Date 03/11/2016
  • testimonials
    The passport cover I created came out perfectly!! Can not wait to give it my friend that's is studying abroad; she is going to love it!

    Jess W From North Carolina Review Date 14/11/2016
First Previous 1 2 Next Last