• Back ·
  • Reviews of Chiffon Shawl
custom chiffon shawl

Chiffon Shawl

Reviews of Chiffon Shawl

Read what the customers say about their Chiffon Shawl

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Exceptional turn around and delivery
    My scarf was, as usual, very well done. The communications are top notch and the shipping was fast. Great job overall. Your turnaround beats the other firm I deal with hand down.

    Bill S From Hilton Head Island, SC Review Date 12/12/2019
  • testimonials Fast beautiful shawls
    I am impressed with the ability to beautifully print on silk chiffon and the very quick turn around of my order.

    Honoria S. From Austin Review Date 10/12/2019
  • testimonials Graceful cotton scarf
    this mulmul fabric is so soft...silky drape...accurate in reproducing photograph...reverse side good, muted color...baby hem perfect finish...wish it were 6-12 inches longer for more flexible folded or wrap options.

    Maida From Queens, NY Review Date 12/09/2019
  • testimonials Great work
    Scarf looks wonderful, great quality and printing, timely delivery and good customer support as well. 10/10 would order again

    Matt M From Detroit, MI Review Date 06/09/2019
  • testimonials Beautiful!!
    I can’t believe how fast these were shipped to me! The quality of the scarves is absolutely beautiful! They are going to make a very meaningful gift. I will definitely be ordering again!

    Rebekah S From FL Review Date 07/08/2019
  • testimonials Mom's scarf
    She loves it. This is the second one I purchased for her.

    Joanna DeLeon-Colonna From Ft Lauderdale, FL Review Date 20/06/2019
  • testimonials Fast a good-quality service
    I was really surprised how beautiful were the colours and how good-quality was the material. I also appreciate the fast production and delivery! Thank you. I will definitely order again.

    Jana K From Czech Republic Review Date 09/04/2019
  • testimonials Another quality production!
    I ordered the Paris Chiffon scarf. I had no idea how that material would feel and show off my graphics. I was so excited with the feel of the material! Soooo soft! And the print came out perfect. Thank you BOL for another great product! I have ordered several products here and have loved everyone. The only improvement I would recommend is to have a larger preview capability and better zoom option too. You won't be disappointed with these products. My friends love their gifts and so do I!

    Veronica T From Boston Review Date 06/04/2019
  • testimonials I love my silk scarf
    The print quality is great on the Georgette silk, better than I expected, and so is the color. I will use your service again!

    Joline E. From Seattle Review Date 28/02/2019
  • testimonials Quick Turnaround
    Both the fleece scarf and the poly scarf I ordered look great, and the turnaround time was amazing. Online directions for the fleece scarf could be much better, as could email communication in general. Eventually doing an online chat with Melissa was extremely helpful. One thing I learned from her was that many of the photos I had for the fleece scarf but then discarded because the Bags of Love system told me they were not good enough quality, actually would have been fine. Disheartening to learn that after the scarf was made.

    Deborah G. From San Francisco Review Date 29/01/2019
First Previous 1 2 Next Last