Bucket Hat

Bucket Hat

Bucket Hats

Read what the customers say about their Bucket Hat

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Absolutely amazing bucket hat
    Wow, this bucket hat is AMAZING!!! I was able to see the virtual model on screen as I built it -- but that was nothing to the actual hat. AND it was produced and shipped very quickly. Thank you so much for this! I'll definitely come back for more/future personalized products!!!

    Eric N From Philadelphia Review Date 21/12/2018
  • testimonials Feedback
    The printing quality is excellent, as it has been with everything I've ordered. I will indeed be back.

    Keith B. From New Mexico Review Date 05/10/2017
  • testimonials Satisfied!
    The product quality is great! The processing and shipping time is great! I am a satisfied customer overall.

    Jerri B From Atlanta, GA Review Date 12/09/2017
  • testimonials The colors are great!
    I ordered the paper transfers to make some tea towels that I wanted to use up here. The colors are true and bright! I have not yet laundered the tea towels so I can't speak to that yet, but so far I am very pleased with how they turned out.

    Nancy K. From Gainesville, VA Review Date 26/08/2017
  • testimonials My Reaction
    I recently ordered a customized bucket hat. I loved it ! Every thing was customer friendly and no hassel. I'm surprised on how fast i received my order. I'm pleased

    Bert W. From New Jersey Review Date 25/08/2017
  • testimonials
    great quality and a great price. Thanks a lot!

    Justin K From Texas Review Date 08/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Wow thank you so much for helping me find the perfect bucket hat

    Molly R From Denver, Colorado Review Date 01/11/2016
  • testimonials
    Perfect fit and color!Thanks Bags of Love

    Ryan L From Princeton, NJ Review Date 24/10/2016