Photo Bolster Cushion

Bolster Cushions

Bolster Cushions

Read what the customers say about their bolster cushion.

View product info Slider next

  • testimonials Fantastic product with speedy delivery
    Good quality, fast shipping, looks really good!

    Jessica A From California Review Date 29/11/2019
  • testimonials Looks Great!
    Service was great, kept me updated and once it shipped i came so fast. Love it.

    Mason G From Chicago Review Date 03/11/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product!
    The pillow exceeded my expectations! The photo image imprinted on the pillow was accurate. The material cover is soft and velvet like. I’m very pleased with the outcome. It was a gift and it was very well received.

    Greg S From Virginia Review Date 31/10/2019
  • testimonials Excellent product and speedy delivery!!
    Ordered a photo body pillow for my son to give to his girlfriend....excellent product and very speedy delivery!! She will love it!!

    Victoria B. From Readington, NJ Review Date 18/10/2019
  • testimonials Thanks
    Great quality an prompt service This item was a gift for my daughter in law. She absolutely loves it. I live in Hawaii an had it delivered to her in Louisiana an she received it right on time.

    Nicole T From Hawaii Review Date 03/10/2019
  • testimonials Good quality and fast shipping
    The pillow came out great and was shipped really quickly. The website interface was user-friendly.

    Austin C. From California Review Date 29/12/2018
  • testimonials Answer to feedback request
    Love your products. Love the ease of designing. Only thing I hate is having to sign for package when it arrives- big hassle. Only thing I would like more is rotating in editor not at set intervals. And of course more products even though you have the best selection and quality of any site out there now. Love the fast shipping too!

    Angie M. From Iowa, USA Review Date 30/11/2018
  • testimonials Nice very happy
    I couldn't be happier. The quality and delivery time was great. Very pleased. My husband recently passed away and our little granddaughter wanted a doll that looked like him because he was her best friend. I got a picture of him on one side and a picture of here and him on the other on the bolster pillow. It's great and she is so happy.

    Debbie B From Nashport Ohio Review Date 30/10/2018
  • testimonials
    Looks real nice. Not what I thought the size was. A bit disappointed with that.

    Tina C. From Tucson Review Date 25/09/2015